Competition Results

Competition Date Round
November
Vets $5 Day Thu, 26 Nov 20 1
Private Corporate Event Thu, 26 Nov 20 1
9 Hole Closing Day Wed, 25 Nov 20 1
MGC Twilight Series F9 Wed, 25 Nov 20 1
MGC Twilight Series B9 Wed, 25 Nov 20 1
Strawberries and Cream Day Wed, 25 Nov 20 1
St Andrews Blue Tees Tue, 24 Nov 20 1
Auckland Vets Mon, 23 Nov 20 1
North Harbour Vets Mon, 23 Nov 20 1
Sri Lankan Cricket Club Sun, 22 Nov 20 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 11 & 15 worth $169+ & Hidden Hole worth $31.50+ Sun, 22 Nov 20 1
Summer Plate Qualifying Sun, 22 Nov 20 1
Te Aroha Visit Sun, 22 Nov 20 1
Best Gross Sat, 21 Nov 20 34
Eclectic Sat, 21 Nov 20 34
Men's Foursomes Sat, 21 Nov 20 1
Men's Foursomes Sat, 21 Nov 20 2
Bridger Hendrey Sat, 21 Nov 20 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 13 & 15 worth $228.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $33.50+ Sat, 21 Nov 20 1
Private Corporate Event Fri, 20 Nov 20 1
JA Russell & Schneider Electric Golf Day Thu, 19 Nov 20 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 19 Nov 20 1
Closing Day & Xmas Social Day Wed, 18 Nov 20 1
9 Hole Ladies Scramble Wed, 18 Nov 20 1
MGC TWILIGHT SERIES B9 Wed, 18 Nov 20 1
MGC TWILIGHT SERIES F9 Wed, 18 Nov 20 1
MGC vs Whitford vs Muriwai Sun, 15 Nov 20 1
MGC Pennant Trial Sun, 15 Nov 20 1
Net Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 11 & 13 worth $137.50 & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sun, 15 Nov 20 1
The Clubroom Monthly Medal Shootout Sat, 14 Nov 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 14 Nov 20 33
Best Gross Sat, 14 Nov 20 33
Ladies Scramble Sat, 14 Nov 20 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 11 & 3 worth $195+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 14 Nov 20 1
Private Corporate Event Fri, 13 Nov 20 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 12 Nov 20 1
18 Hole Ladies Stableford Scramble Wed, 11 Nov 20 1
9 Hole Strawberries & Cream Day Wed, 11 Nov 20 1
MGC TWILIGHT SERIES B9 Wed, 11 Nov 20 1
MGC TWILIGHT SERIES F9 Wed, 11 Nov 20 1
Maungakiekie Mug Tue, 10 Nov 20 1
Silver Champion of Champions Mon, 9 Nov 20 1
Silver Champion of Champions Mon, 9 Nov 20 2
Bronze Champion of Champions Mon, 9 Nov 20 1
Bronze Champion of Champions Mon, 9 Nov 20 2
9 Hole Champion of Champions Mon, 9 Nov 20 1
9 Hole Champion of Champions Mon, 9 Nov 20 2
Rosebowl Mon, 9 Nov 20 1
Rosebowl Mon, 9 Nov 20 2
Net Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 3 & 15 worth $94.50 & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sun, 8 Nov 20 1
C-Grade Club Championships Sun, 8 Nov 20 3
Junior Club Championships Sun, 8 Nov 20 3
Senior Club Championships Sun, 8 Nov 20 4
Intermediate Club Championships Sun, 8 Nov 20 4
Senior Club Championships Sat, 7 Nov 20 3
Intermediate Club Championships Sat, 7 Nov 20 3
Best Gross Sat, 7 Nov 20 32
Eclectic Sat, 7 Nov 20 32
Ladies Closing Day Sat, 7 Nov 20 1
Kelectric Junior Series Sat, 7 Nov 20 5
Net Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 11 & 15 worth $149+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 7 Nov 20 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 5 Nov 20 1
SUSANA HUTCHINSON MEMORIAL TROPHY Wed, 4 Nov 20 1
18 Hole Ladies Scramble Wed, 4 Nov 20 1
MGC TWILIGHT SERIES F9 Wed, 4 Nov 20 1
MGC TWILIGHT SERIES B9 Wed, 4 Nov 20 1
Melbourne Cup Day Tue, 3 Nov 20 1
C-Grade Club Championships Sun, 1 Nov 20 2
Junior Club Championships Sun, 1 Nov 20 2
Intermediate Club Championships Sun, 1 Nov 20 2
Senior Club Championships Sun, 1 Nov 20 2
Net Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 3 & 13 worth $46.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $14.50+ Sun, 1 Nov 20 1
Silver Ladies Club Championships Sun, 1 Nov 20 2
Bronze Ladies Club Championships Sun, 1 Nov 20 2
Ladies Net Club Championships Sun, 1 Nov 20 2
October
Silver Ladies Club Championships Sat, 31 Oct 20 1
Ladies Net Club Championships Sat, 31 Oct 20 1
Bronze Ladies Club Championships Sat, 31 Oct 20 1
Net Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 11 & 13 worth $94+ & Hidden Hole worth $27+ Sat, 31 Oct 20 1
Senior Club Championships Sat, 31 Oct 20 1
Intermediate Club Championships Sat, 31 Oct 20 1
Junior Club Championships Sat, 31 Oct 20 1
C-Grade Club Championships Sat, 31 Oct 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 31 Oct 20 31
Best Gross Sat, 31 Oct 20 31
Customs Golf Day - Non-Affiliated Thu, 29 Oct 20 1
Jack Lang Trophy Thu, 29 Oct 20 1
Customs Golf Day - Affiliated Thu, 29 Oct 20 1
9 Hole Ladies Scramble Wed, 28 Oct 20 1
MGC Twilight Series F9 Wed, 28 Oct 20 1
MGC Twilight Series B9 Wed, 28 Oct 20 1
9 HOLE STROKEPLAY CHAMPIONSHIP Wed, 28 Oct 20 2
CONSOLATION DAY Wed, 28 Oct 20 1
LGU PLAY-OFFS Wed, 28 Oct 20 1
GROVE TROPHY Wed, 28 Oct 20 23
ANZAC Trophy Tue, 27 Oct 20 1
HOLIDAY CUP Mon, 26 Oct 20 6
Stableford Scramble, Twos & Hidden Hole Mon, 26 Oct 20 1
HOLIDAY CUP Sun, 25 Oct 20 5
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot holes 3 & 11 worth $0+ & Hidden Hole worth $32+ Sun, 25 Oct 20 1
East West Classic Sat, 24 Oct 20 1
HOLIDAY CUP Sat, 24 Oct 20 4
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 3 & 15 worth $67+ & Hidden Hole Sat, 24 Oct 20 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 22 Oct 20 1
MGC Twilight Series F9 Wed, 21 Oct 20 2
9 HOLE STROKEPLAY CHAMPIONSHIP Wed, 21 Oct 20 1
MT EDGECUMBE CUP Wed, 21 Oct 20 5
GROVE TROPHY Wed, 21 Oct 20 22
9 Hole Ladies Stableford Wed, 21 Oct 20 1
MGC Twilight Series B9 Wed, 21 Oct 20 2
Combined Stableford Teams Tue, 20 Oct 20 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 15 & 13 worth $0+ & Hidden Hole Sun, 18 Oct 20 1
Hendrey Trophy Sun, 18 Oct 20 1
The Clubroom Monthly Medal Sat, 17 Oct 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 17 Oct 20 29
Best Gross Sat, 17 Oct 20 29
RINGERS Sat, 17 Oct 20 21
CONSOLATION DAY Sat, 17 Oct 20 1
LGU PLAY-OFF Sat, 17 Oct 20 1
Net Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 3 & 13 worth $0+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 17 Oct 20 1
Kelectric Junior Series Sat, 17 Oct 20 4
MGC Masters Women Fri, 16 Oct 20 1
MGC Masters Men 57-62 Fri, 16 Oct 20 1
MGC Masters Men 63+ Fri, 16 Oct 20 1
MGC Masters Men 40-56 Fri, 16 Oct 20 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 15 Oct 20 1
MGC Twilight Series F9 Wed, 14 Oct 20 1
GROVE TROPHY Wed, 14 Oct 20 21
GRANDMOTHERS TROPHY Wed, 14 Oct 20 1
9 Hole Ladies Stableford Scramble Wed, 14 Oct 20 1
MGC Twilight Series B9 Wed, 14 Oct 20 1
Single Stableford Tue, 13 Oct 20 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 15 & 11 worth $68 & Hidden Hole Sun, 11 Oct 20 1
Family Cup Sun, 11 Oct 20 1
VAL McKENNA TROPHY Sat, 10 Oct 20 1
RINGERS Sat, 10 Oct 20 20
Best Gross Sat, 10 Oct 20 28
Eclectic Sat, 10 Oct 20 28
Net Medal Days Event Sat, 10 Oct 20 1
Net Medal Scramble Sat, 10 Oct 20 1
Twos, Jackpot Holes 3 & 11 worth $567.50 & Hidden Hole Sat, 10 Oct 20 1
Private Corporate Event Fri, 9 Oct 20 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 8 Oct 20 1
GROVE TROPHY Wed, 7 Oct 20 20
MARY SCHNAUER, NOM MEDAL & WIN MICHAEL Wed, 7 Oct 20 3
9 Hole Ladies Stableford Wed, 7 Oct 20 1
Visitors Day Tue, 6 Oct 20 1
Auckland Vets Mon, 5 Oct 20 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 15 & 3 worth $36.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $3+ Sun, 4 Oct 20 1
RINGERS Sat, 3 Oct 20 19
ANITA HENDREY TROPHY Sat, 3 Oct 20 5
Eclectic Sat, 3 Oct 20 27
Best Gross Sat, 3 Oct 20 27
Twos, Jackpot Holes 15 & 13 worth $499.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 3 Oct 20 1
Kelectric Junior Series Sat, 3 Oct 20 3
Stableford Scramble Sat, 3 Oct 20 1
Stableford Days Event Sat, 3 Oct 20 1
Private Corporate Event Fri, 2 Oct 20 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 1 Oct 20 1
September
BLEDISLOE CUP & WIN MICHAEL PAR Wed, 30 Sep 20 3
GROVE TROPHY Wed, 30 Sep 20 19
9 Hole Ladies Stableford Wed, 30 Sep 20 1
Masters Qualifying Tue, 29 Sep 20 1
Leo Hendrey Junior Tournament Mon, 28 Sep 20 1
Leo Hendrey Junior Tournament Mon, 28 Sep 20 1
New Members Day Sun, 27 Sep 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 27 Sep 20 1
Twos & Jackpot Holes 13 & 11 worth $33.50+ & Hidden Hole Sun, 27 Sep 20 1
RINGERS Sat, 26 Sep 20 18
Best Gross Sat, 26 Sep 20 26
Eclectic Sat, 26 Sep 20 26
Stableford Days Event Sat, 26 Sep 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sat, 26 Sep 20 1
Twos & Jackpot holes 15 & 11 worth $440.50 & Hidden Hole Sat, 26 Sep 20 1
MGC Open Fri, 25 Sep 20 1
MGC Open Fri, 25 Sep 20 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 24 Sep 20 1
GROVE TROPHY Wed, 23 Sep 20 18
MARY SCHNAUER, NOM MEDAL & WIN MICHAEL Wed, 23 Sep 20 2
9 Hole Stableford Wed, 23 Sep 20 1
Tiplady Trophy Tue, 22 Sep 20 6
Stableford Scramble Sun, 20 Sep 20 1
Twos, Hidden Hole & Jackpot Holes 13 & 3 worth $0+ Sun, 20 Sep 20 1
Kelectric Junior Series Sun, 20 Sep 20 2
Stableford Scramble Sat, 19 Sep 20 1
Scramble, Twos, Hidden Hole & Jackpot 15 & 3 worth $386+ Sat, 19 Sep 20 1
Elliffe Cup Qualifying Sat, 19 Sep 20 1
The Clubroom Monthly Medal Sat, 19 Sep 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 19 Sep 20 25
Best Gross Sat, 19 Sep 20 25
Vets Stableford Thu, 17 Sep 20 1
Twos Sun, 13 Sep 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 13 Sep 20 1
Jackpot Holes 13 & 15 worth $1469+ Sun, 13 Sep 20 1
Jackpot Holes 13 & 11 worth $282+ Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
Twos Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
Net Scramble Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
Best Gross Sat, 12 Sep 20 24
Eclectic Sat, 12 Sep 20 24