Members
Competition Results

Competition Date Round
August
Vets Stableford Tue, 17 Aug 21 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 13 & 15 worth $466.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $18+ Sun, 15 Aug 21 1
Kingswell Shield Sat, 14 Aug 21 2
Best Gross Sat, 14 Aug 21 26
Par Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 11 & 13 worth $165+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 14 Aug 21 1
Eclectic Sat, 14 Aug 21 26
Vets Stableford Thu, 12 Aug 21 1
Benton Cup, Evergreen & Grove Trophy Wed, 11 Aug 21 1
18 Hole Grove Cup Wed, 11 Aug 21 21
9 Hole Ladies Stableford Wed, 11 Aug 21 1
Vets Stableford Tue, 10 Aug 21 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 11 & 3 worth $448.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sun, 8 Aug 21 1
Ringers Sat, 7 Aug 21 21
Eclectic Sat, 7 Aug 21 25
McEwan Trophy & Win Michael Sat, 7 Aug 21 3
Best Gross Sat, 7 Aug 21 25
Kingswell Shield Sat, 7 Aug 21 1
Par Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 3 & 15 worth $117+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 7 Aug 21 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 5 Aug 21 1
18 Hole Grove Cup Wed, 4 Aug 21 20
9 Hole Ladies Stableford Wed, 4 Aug 21 1
Bledisloe Cup & Win Michael Par Wed, 4 Aug 21 3
Vets Stableford Tue, 3 Aug 21 1
Junior Interclub R1 Sun, 1 Aug 21 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 11 & 15 worth $423+ & Hidden Hole worth $71+ Sun, 1 Aug 21 1
July
Best Gross Sat, 31 Jul 21 24
McKay Rosebowl Sat, 31 Jul 21 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 3 & 13 worth $57.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 31 Jul 21 1
Eclectic Sat, 31 Jul 21 24
Vets Stableford Thu, 29 Jul 21 1
9 Hole Ladies Stableford Wed, 28 Jul 21 1
18 Hole Ladies Stableford Wed, 28 Jul 21 1
Vets Stableford Tue, 27 Jul 21 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 11 & 13 worth $395+ & Hidden Hole worth $43+ Sun, 25 Jul 21 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 3 & 11 worth $0+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 24 Jul 21 1
Best Gross Sat, 24 Jul 21 23
Eclectic Sat, 24 Jul 21 23
Tiplady Trophy Sat, 24 Jul 21 1
Anita Hendrey Trophy Sat, 24 Jul 21 5
Ringers Sat, 24 Jul 21 19
Vets Stableford Thu, 22 Jul 21 1
18 Hole Ladies Stableford Wed, 21 Jul 21 1
9 Hole Ladies Stableford Wed, 21 Jul 21 1
Vets Stableford Tue, 20 Jul 21 1
Auckland Vets Mon, 19 Jul 21 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 3 & 15 worth $376.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $24.50+ Sun, 18 Jul 21 1
Twos & Jackpot Holes 15 & 13 worth $0+ Sat, 17 Jul 21 1
Stableford Days Event Sat, 17 Jul 21 1
Stableford Scramble & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 17 Jul 21 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 15 Jul 21 1
9 Hole Stableford Wed, 14 Jul 21 1
18 Hole Ladies Stableford Wed, 14 Jul 21 1
George Emmons Trophy Tue, 13 Jul 21 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 3 & 13 worth $352+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sun, 11 Jul 21 1
Pengelly Cup, Win Michael, N Medal Sat, 10 Jul 21 3
Twos & Jackpot Holes 15 & 11 worth $60+ Sat, 10 Jul 21 1
Stableford Days Event Sat, 10 Jul 21 1
Eclectic Sat, 10 Jul 21 22
Best Gross Sat, 10 Jul 21 22
Stableford Scramble & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 10 Jul 21 1
Ringers Sat, 10 Jul 21 18
Vets Stableford Thu, 8 Jul 21 1
9 Hole Ladies Stableford Wed, 7 Jul 21 1
18 Hole Ladies Stableford Wed, 7 Jul 21 1
Vets Stableford Tue, 6 Jul 21 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 3 & 11 worth $325.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $6+ Sun, 4 Jul 21 1
Eclectic Sat, 3 Jul 21 21
Best Gross Sat, 3 Jul 21 21
Pengelly Cup, Win Michael, N Medal Sat, 3 Jul 21 2
Twos, Jackpot Holes 15 & 3 worth $0+ Sat, 3 Jul 21 1
Stableford Scramble & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 3 Jul 21 1
Ringers Sat, 3 Jul 21 17
Stableford Days Event Sat, 3 Jul 21 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 1 Jul 21 1
June
9 Hole LGU Wed, 30 Jun 21 6
Eclectic Trophy Wed, 30 Jun 21 19
18 Hole Grove Cup Wed, 30 Jun 21 19
Mary Schnauer, Win Michael, N Medal, Wed, 30 Jun 21 3
Vets Stableford Tue, 29 Jun 21 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 15 & 13 worth $339.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sun, 27 Jun 21 1