Competition Results

Competition Date Round
August
Stableford Scramble Sun, 18 Aug 19 1
Twos Sun, 18 Aug 19 1
Jackpot Holes 3 & 13 worth $214+ Sun, 18 Aug 19 1
RINGERS (A) Sat, 17 Aug 19 24
Top Gross Sat, 17 Aug 19 30
Eclectic - Course A Sat, 17 Aug 19 29
Wiseman Cup Sat, 17 Aug 19 1
Net Scramble Sat, 17 Aug 19 1
Twos Sat, 17 Aug 19 1
Jackpot Holes 11 & 13 worth $104 Sat, 17 Aug 19 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 17 Aug 19 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 15 Aug 19 1
BENTON CUP, ANNE GROVE & EVERGREEN Wed, 14 Aug 19 1
GROVE CUP Wed, 14 Aug 19 17
9 Hole Ladies Scramble Wed, 14 Aug 19 1
18 Hole Ladies Scramble Wed, 14 Aug 19 1
Vets Single Stableford Tue, 13 Aug 19 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 11 Aug 19 1
Twos Sun, 11 Aug 19 1
Jackpot Holes 3 & 11 worth $196+ Sun, 11 Aug 19 1
RINGERS (A) Sat, 10 Aug 19 23
Top Gross Sat, 10 Aug 19 29
Eclectic - Course A Sat, 10 Aug 19 28
Tiplady Trophy Sat, 10 Aug 19 1
Stableford Scramble Sat, 10 Aug 19 1
Twos Sat, 10 Aug 19 1
Jackpot Holes 3 & 15 worth $53+ Sat, 10 Aug 19 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 10 Aug 19 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 8 Aug 19 1
18 Hole Ladies Scramble Wed, 7 Aug 19 1
9 Hole Ladies Scramble Wed, 7 Aug 19 1
Vets Single Stableford Tue, 6 Aug 19 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 4 Aug 19 1
Twos Sun, 4 Aug 19 1
Jackpot Holes 15 & 13 worth $188+ Sun, 4 Aug 19 1
RINGERS (A) Sat, 3 Aug 19 22
Top Gross Sat, 3 Aug 19 28
Eclectic - Course A Sat, 3 Aug 19 27
Pairs 6's Stableford Sat, 3 Aug 19 1
Stableford Scramble Sat, 3 Aug 19 1
Twos Sat, 3 Aug 19 1
Jackpot Holes 3 & 13 worth $0+ Sat, 3 Aug 19 1
Ladies American Foursomes Sat, 3 Aug 19 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 1 Aug 19 1
July
9 Hole Ladies Scramble Wed, 31 Jul 19 1
Vets Single Stableford Tue, 30 Jul 19 1
Junior Triangular Sun, 28 Jul 19 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 28 Jul 19 1
Twos Sun, 28 Jul 19 1
Jackpot Holes 15 & 11 worth $159+ Sun, 28 Jul 19 1
MGC Junior Scramble Sun, 28 Jul 19 1
RINGERS (A) Sat, 27 Jul 19 21
Top Gross Sat, 27 Jul 19 27
Eclectic - Course A Sat, 27 Jul 19 26
Kingswell Shield Sat, 27 Jul 19 2
Par Scramble Sat, 27 Jul 19 1
Twos Sat, 27 Jul 19 1
Jackpot Holes 3 & 11 worth $308+ Sat, 27 Jul 19 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 27 Jul 19 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 25 Jul 19 1
GROVE CUP Wed, 24 Jul 19 16
BLEDISLOE CUP & WIN MICHAEL PAR Wed, 24 Jul 19 3
9 Hole Ladies Scramble Wed, 24 Jul 19 1
18 Hole Ladies Scramble Wed, 24 Jul 19 1
Vets Single Stableford Tue, 23 Jul 19 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 21 Jul 19 1
Twos Sun, 21 Jul 19 1
Jackpot Holes 15 & 3 worth $134+ Sun, 21 Jul 19 1
RINGERS (A) Sat, 20 Jul 19 20
Top Gross Sat, 20 Jul 19 26
Eclectic - Course A Sat, 20 Jul 19 22
Kingswell Shield Sat, 20 Jul 19 1
Par Scramble Sat, 20 Jul 19 1
Twos Sat, 20 Jul 19 1
Jackpot Holes 15 & 13 worth $255+ Sat, 20 Jul 19 1
Ladies Four Format Day Sat, 20 Jul 19 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 18 Jul 19 1
9 Hole Stableford Wed, 17 Jul 19 1
Vets Single Stableford Tue, 16 Jul 19 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 14 Jul 19 1
Twos Sun, 14 Jul 19 1
Jackpot Holes 13 & 11 worth $119+ Sun, 14 Jul 19 1
Anita Hendrey Sat, 13 Jul 19 5
RINGERS (A) Sat, 13 Jul 19 19
Top Gross Sat, 13 Jul 19 25
Eclectic - Course A Sat, 13 Jul 19 21
Russian Roulette Sat, 13 Jul 19 1
Stableford Scramble Sat, 13 Jul 19 1
Twos Sat, 13 Jul 19 1
Jackpot Holes 15 & 11 worth $194+ Sat, 13 Jul 19 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 11 Jul 19 1
GROVE CUP Wed, 10 Jul 19 15
MT EDGECUMBE CUP Wed, 10 Jul 19 5
9 Hole Ladies Scramble Wed, 10 Jul 19 1
George Emmons Trophy Tue, 9 Jul 19 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 7 Jul 19 1
Twos Sun, 7 Jul 19 1
Jackpot Holes 13 & 3 worth $85 Sun, 7 Jul 19 1
Anita Hendrey Sat, 6 Jul 19 4
RINGERS (A) Sat, 6 Jul 19 18
Top Gross Sat, 6 Jul 19 24
Eclectic - Course A Sat, 6 Jul 19 20
McKay Rosebowl Sat, 6 Jul 19 1
Stableford Scramble Sat, 6 Jul 19 1
Twos Sat, 6 Jul 19 1
Jackpot Holes 15 & 3 worth $128+ Sat, 6 Jul 19 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 6 Jul 19 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 4 Jul 19 1
MT EDGECUMBE CUP Wed, 3 Jul 19 4
GROVE CUP Wed, 3 Jul 19 14
9 Hole Stableford Scramble Wed, 3 Jul 19 1
Ladies Scramble Wed, 3 Jul 19 1
Vets Single Stableford Tue, 2 Jul 19 1
June
Stableford Scramble Sun, 30 Jun 19 1
Twos Sun, 30 Jun 19 1
Jackpot Holes 13 & 15 worth $57+ Sun, 30 Jun 19 1
McEwan Trophy & Win Michael Par Sat, 29 Jun 19 3
RINGERS (A) Sat, 29 Jun 19 17
Top Gross Sat, 29 Jun 19 23
Eclectic - Course A Sat, 29 Jun 19 19
Four Format Day Sat, 29 Jun 19 1
Par Scramble Sat, 29 Jun 19 1
Twos Sat, 29 Jun 19 1
Jackpot Holes 13 & 11 worth $64+ Sat, 29 Jun 19 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 29 Jun 19 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 27 Jun 19 1
MT EDGECUMBE CUP Wed, 26 Jun 19 3
WIN MICHAEL S/B Wed, 26 Jun 19 3
GROVE CUP Wed, 26 Jun 19 13
9 HOLE STABLEFORD COMPETITION Wed, 26 Jun 19 8
ECLECTIC Wed, 26 Jun 19 17
Winter Cup Tue, 25 Jun 19 3
Sunday Scramble Sun, 23 Jun 19 1
Sunday Twos Sun, 23 Jun 19 1
Sunday Jackpot Holes 11 & 3 worth $32+ Sun, 23 Jun 19 1
Junior Triangular Trial Sun, 23 Jun 19 1
LGU & Edna Schauer Sat, 22 Jun 19 8
RINGERS (A) Sat, 22 Jun 19 16
Top Gross Sat, 22 Jun 19 22
Eclectic - Course A Sat, 22 Jun 19 18
The Clubroom Monthly Medal Sat, 22 Jun 19 1
Net Scramble Sat, 22 Jun 19 1
Twos Sat, 22 Jun 19 1
Jackpot Holes 13 & 3 worth $0+ Sat, 22 Jun 19 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 22 Jun 19 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 20 Jun 19 1
LGU & Yock Bowl Wed, 19 Jun 19 8
GROVE CUP Wed, 19 Jun 19 12
9 HOLE STABLEFORD COMPETITION Wed, 19 Jun 19 7
ECLECTIC Wed, 19 Jun 19 16
Vets Combined Stableford Teams Tue, 18 Jun 19 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 16 Jun 19 1
Sunday Twos Sun, 16 Jun 19 1
Sunday Jackpot Holes 11 & 15 worth $0+ Sun, 16 Jun 19 1
NM, Pengelly Cup & Win Michael Medal Sat, 15 Jun 19 3
RINGERS (A) Sat, 15 Jun 19 15
Top Gross Sat, 15 Jun 19 21
Eclectic - Course A Sat, 15 Jun 19 17
Mid-Winter Xmas Haggle Sat, 15 Jun 19 1
Stableford Days Event Sat, 15 Jun 19 1
Twos Sat, 15 Jun 19 1
Jackpot Holes 13 & 15 worth $0+ Sat, 15 Jun 19 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 15 Jun 19 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 13 Jun 19 1
NM, MARY SCHNAUER & WIN MICHAEL MEDAL Wed, 12 Jun 19 3
GROVE CUP Wed, 12 Jun 19 11
9 HOLE STABLEFORD COMPETITION Wed, 12 Jun 19 6
ECLECTIC Wed, 12 Jun 19 15
Winter Cup Tue, 11 Jun 19 2
Sunday Scramble Sun, 9 Jun 19 1
Sunday Twos Sun, 9 Jun 19 1
Sunday Jackpot Holes 11 & 13 worth $98 Sun, 9 Jun 19 1
McEwan Trophy & Win Michael Par Sat, 8 Jun 19 2
RINGERS (A) Sat, 8 Jun 19 14
Top Gross Sat, 8 Jun 19 20
Eclectic - Course A Sat, 8 Jun 19 16
Ladies Scramble Sat, 8 Jun 19 1
Stableford Days Event Sat, 8 Jun 19 1
Stableford Scramble Sat, 8 Jun 19 1
Twos Sat, 8 Jun 19 1
Jackpot Holes 11 & 3 worth $328+ Sat, 8 Jun 19 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 6 Jun 19 1
Vets Single Stableford Tue, 4 Jun 19 1
Holiday Cup Mon, 3 Jun 19 8
Queens Birthday Scramble Mon, 3 Jun 19 1
Twos Mon, 3 Jun 19 1
Holiday Cup Sun, 2 Jun 19 7
Sunday Scramble Sun, 2 Jun 19 1
Sunday Twos Sun, 2 Jun 19 1
Sunday Jackpot 3 & 15 worth $72 Sun, 2 Jun 19 1
Holiday Cup Sat, 1 Jun 19 6
Top Gross Sat, 1 Jun 19 19
Eclectic - Course A Sat, 1 Jun 19 15
Stableford Days Event Sat, 1 Jun 19 1
Stableford Scramble Sat, 1 Jun 19 1
Twos Sat, 1 Jun 19 1
Jackpot Holes 11 & 15 worth $277 Sat, 1 Jun 19 1
May
Vets Stableford Thu, 30 May 19 1
LGU & Yock Bowl Wed, 29 May 19 7
VAL KIDDLE MEMORIAL TROPHY Wed, 29 May 19 2