Members
Competition Results

Competition Date Round
January
Vets Stableford Tue, 26 Jan 21 1
Auckland Vets Mon, 25 Jan 21 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 3 & 13 worth $398.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $90.50+ Sun, 24 Jan 21 1
Club Opening Day Sat, 23 Jan 21 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 21 Jan 21 1
MGC TWILIGHT SERIES B9 Wed, 20 Jan 21 1
MGC TWILIGHT SERIES F9 Wed, 20 Jan 21 1
Vets Stableford Tue, 19 Jan 21 1
Pennant Trial Sun, 17 Jan 21 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot holes 3 & 11 worth $369+ & Hidden Hole worth $61+ Sun, 17 Jan 21 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot holes 3 & 11 worth $437+ & Hidden Hole worth $54.50+ Sat, 16 Jan 21 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 14 Jan 21 1
MGC Twilight Series B9 Wed, 13 Jan 21 1
MGC Twilight Series F9 Wed, 13 Jan 21 1
Vets Stableford Tue, 12 Jan 21 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 10 Jan 21 1
Twos, Jackpot Holes 15 & 13 worth $342.50 & Hidden Hole worth $34.50+ Sun, 10 Jan 21 1
Pennant Trial Sun, 10 Jan 21 1
Summer Cup Qualifying Sat, 9 Jan 21 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 15 & 13 worth $382.50 & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 9 Jan 21 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 7 Jan 21 1
Vets Stableford Tue, 5 Jan 21 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 15 & 11 worth $322.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $13.50+ Sun, 3 Jan 21 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 15 & 11 worth $345.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 2 Jan 21 1
December
Vets Stableford Thu, 31 Dec 20 1
Vets Stableford Tue, 29 Dec 20 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 15 & 3 worth $309+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sun, 27 Dec 20 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 15 & 3 worth $311+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 26 Dec 20 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 24 Dec 20 1
18 Hole Ladies Scramble Wed, 23 Dec 20 1
Single Stableford Tue, 22 Dec 20 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 13 & 11 worth $280.50 & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sun, 20 Dec 20 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 13 & 11 worth $272+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 19 Dec 20 1
Vets Foursomes Sat, 19 Dec 20 1
MaungaHam Christmas Competition Thu, 17 Dec 20 1
18 Hole Ladies Stableford Scramble Wed, 16 Dec 20 1
Single Stableford Tue, 15 Dec 20 1
U19 Girls Mon, 14 Dec 20 1
U16 Boys Mon, 14 Dec 20 2
U16 Boys Mon, 14 Dec 20 1
U16 Girls Mon, 14 Dec 20 2
U16 Girls Mon, 14 Dec 20 1
U19 Boys Mon, 14 Dec 20 1
U19 Boys Mon, 14 Dec 20 2
Auckland Age Group Champs Mon, 14 Dec 20 1
U19 Girls Mon, 14 Dec 20 2
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 13 & 3 worth $254.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sun, 13 Dec 20 1
Christmas Cheer Day Sat, 12 Dec 20 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 10 Dec 20 1
Strawberries and Cream Day Wed, 9 Dec 20 1
9 Hole Ladies Scramble Wed, 9 Dec 20 1
MGC Twilight Series F9 Wed, 9 Dec 20 1
MGC Twilight Series B9 Wed, 9 Dec 20 1
Red Tees Birdie Day Tue, 8 Dec 20 1
Twos, Jackpot Holes 13 & 15 worth $224.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $26.50+ Sun, 6 Dec 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 6 Dec 20 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 13 & 3 worth $237.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 5 Dec 20 1
Mixed Foursomes Sat, 5 Dec 20 1
Kelectric Junior Series Sat, 5 Dec 20 6
Vets Stableford Thu, 3 Dec 20 1
MGC Twilight Series B9 Wed, 2 Dec 20 1
MGC Twilight Series F9 Wed, 2 Dec 20 1
9 Hole Ladies Scramble Wed, 2 Dec 20 1
18 Hole Ladies Scramble Wed, 2 Dec 20 1
Vet's Closing Day Tue, 1 Dec 20 1
November
TWOS, JACKPOT HOLES 11 & 3 WORTH $198+ & HIDDEN HOLE WORTH $0+ Sun, 29 Nov 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 29 Nov 20 1
Club Closing Day Sat, 28 Nov 20 1
Vets $5 Day Thu, 26 Nov 20 1
Private Corporate Event Thu, 26 Nov 20 1
MGC Twilight Series F9 Wed, 25 Nov 20 1
9 Hole Closing Day Wed, 25 Nov 20 1
MGC Twilight Series B9 Wed, 25 Nov 20 1
St Andrews Blue Tees Tue, 24 Nov 20 1
Auckland Vets Mon, 23 Nov 20 1
North Harbour Vets Mon, 23 Nov 20 1
Te Aroha Visit Sun, 22 Nov 20 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 11 & 15 worth $169+ & Hidden Hole worth $31.50+ Sun, 22 Nov 20 1
Sri Lankan Cricket Club Sun, 22 Nov 20 1
Summer Plate Qualifying Sun, 22 Nov 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 21 Nov 20 34
Bridger Hendrey Sat, 21 Nov 20 1
Best Gross Sat, 21 Nov 20 34
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 13 & 15 worth $228.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $33.50+ Sat, 21 Nov 20 1
Men's Foursomes Sat, 21 Nov 20 2
Men's Foursomes Sat, 21 Nov 20 1
Private Corporate Event Fri, 20 Nov 20 1
JA Russell & Schneider Electric Golf Day Thu, 19 Nov 20 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 19 Nov 20 1
Closing Day & Xmas Social Day Wed, 18 Nov 20 1
9 Hole Ladies Scramble Wed, 18 Nov 20 1
MGC TWILIGHT SERIES B9 Wed, 18 Nov 20 1
MGC TWILIGHT SERIES F9 Wed, 18 Nov 20 1
Net Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 11 & 13 worth $137.50 & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sun, 15 Nov 20 1
MGC vs Whitford vs Muriwai Sun, 15 Nov 20 1
MGC Pennant Trial Sun, 15 Nov 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 14 Nov 20 33
Ladies Scramble Sat, 14 Nov 20 1
The Clubroom Monthly Medal Shootout Sat, 14 Nov 20 1
Best Gross Sat, 14 Nov 20 33
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 11 & 3 worth $195+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 14 Nov 20 1
Private Corporate Event Fri, 13 Nov 20 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 12 Nov 20 1
18 Hole Ladies Stableford Scramble Wed, 11 Nov 20 1
MGC TWILIGHT SERIES F9 Wed, 11 Nov 20 1
9 Hole Strawberries & Cream Day Wed, 11 Nov 20 1
MGC TWILIGHT SERIES B9 Wed, 11 Nov 20 1
Maungakiekie Mug Tue, 10 Nov 20 1
Silver Champion of Champions Mon, 9 Nov 20 2
Bronze Champion of Champions Mon, 9 Nov 20 1
Silver Champion of Champions Mon, 9 Nov 20 1
9 Hole Champion of Champions Mon, 9 Nov 20 2
Rosebowl Mon, 9 Nov 20 2
Bronze Champion of Champions Mon, 9 Nov 20 2
9 Hole Champion of Champions Mon, 9 Nov 20 1
Rosebowl Mon, 9 Nov 20 1
C-Grade Club Championships Sun, 8 Nov 20 3
Net Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 3 & 15 worth $94.50 & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sun, 8 Nov 20 1
Intermediate Club Championships Sun, 8 Nov 20 4
Senior Club Championships Sun, 8 Nov 20 4
Junior Club Championships Sun, 8 Nov 20 3
Eclectic Sat, 7 Nov 20 32
Kelectric Junior Series Sat, 7 Nov 20 5
Ladies Closing Day Sat, 7 Nov 20 1
Senior Club Championships Sat, 7 Nov 20 3
Best Gross Sat, 7 Nov 20 32
Net Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 11 & 15 worth $149+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 7 Nov 20 1
Intermediate Club Championships Sat, 7 Nov 20 3
Vets Stableford Thu, 5 Nov 20 1
18 Hole Ladies Scramble Wed, 4 Nov 20 1
SUSANA HUTCHINSON MEMORIAL TROPHY Wed, 4 Nov 20 1
MGC TWILIGHT SERIES F9 Wed, 4 Nov 20 1
MGC TWILIGHT SERIES B9 Wed, 4 Nov 20 1
Melbourne Cup Day Tue, 3 Nov 20 1
Ladies Net Club Championships Sun, 1 Nov 20 2
Senior Club Championships Sun, 1 Nov 20 2
Junior Club Championships Sun, 1 Nov 20 2
Bronze Ladies Club Championships Sun, 1 Nov 20 2
Silver Ladies Club Championships Sun, 1 Nov 20 2
C-Grade Club Championships Sun, 1 Nov 20 2
Net Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 3 & 13 worth $46.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $14.50+ Sun, 1 Nov 20 1
Intermediate Club Championships Sun, 1 Nov 20 2
October
Net Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 11 & 13 worth $94+ & Hidden Hole worth $27+ Sat, 31 Oct 20 1
Intermediate Club Championships Sat, 31 Oct 20 1
Junior Club Championships Sat, 31 Oct 20 1
Best Gross Sat, 31 Oct 20 31
Ladies Net Club Championships Sat, 31 Oct 20 1
Bronze Ladies Club Championships Sat, 31 Oct 20 1
C-Grade Club Championships Sat, 31 Oct 20 1
Silver Ladies Club Championships Sat, 31 Oct 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 31 Oct 20 31
Senior Club Championships Sat, 31 Oct 20 1
Customs Golf Day - Affiliated Thu, 29 Oct 20 1
Customs Golf Day - Non-Affiliated Thu, 29 Oct 20 1
Jack Lang Trophy Thu, 29 Oct 20 1
LGU PLAY-OFFS Wed, 28 Oct 20 1
MGC Twilight Series F9 Wed, 28 Oct 20 1
9 Hole Ladies Scramble Wed, 28 Oct 20 1
GROVE TROPHY Wed, 28 Oct 20 23
MGC Twilight Series B9 Wed, 28 Oct 20 1
9 HOLE STROKEPLAY CHAMPIONSHIP Wed, 28 Oct 20 2
CONSOLATION DAY Wed, 28 Oct 20 1
ANZAC Trophy Tue, 27 Oct 20 1
HOLIDAY CUP Mon, 26 Oct 20 6
Stableford Scramble, Twos & Hidden Hole Mon, 26 Oct 20 1