Competition Results

Competition Date Round
April
PENGELLY CUP, N MEDAL & WIN MICHAEL MEDAL Sat, 4 Apr 20 2
RINGERS Sat, 4 Apr 20 7
IRENE WARD TROPHY Wed, 1 Apr 20 1
9 HOLE ECLETIC Wed, 1 Apr 20 7
GROVE TROPHY Wed, 1 Apr 20 7
March
Tiplady Trophy Tue, 31 Mar 20 3
WIN MICHAEL TROPHY S/B Sat, 28 Mar 20 2
ANITA HENDREY TROPHY Sat, 28 Mar 20 2
RINGERS Sat, 28 Mar 20 6
WIN MICHAEL S/B Wed, 25 Mar 20 2
9 HOLE ECLETIC Wed, 25 Mar 20 6
MT EDGECUMBE CUP Wed, 25 Mar 20 2
9 HOLE LGU Wed, 25 Mar 20 6
GROVE TROPHY Wed, 25 Mar 20 6
Tiplady Trophy Tue, 24 Mar 20 2
9 Hole Open Day Mon, 23 Mar 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 22 Mar 20 1
Jackpot Holes 13 & 11 worth $736+ Sun, 22 Mar 20 1
Twos Sun, 22 Mar 20 1
Jackpot Holes 15 & 11 worth $1235+ Sat, 21 Mar 20 1
Best Gross Sat, 21 Mar 20 9
Stableford Scramble Sat, 21 Mar 20 1
RINGERS Sat, 21 Mar 20 5
Twos Sat, 21 Mar 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 21 Mar 20 9
Stableford Days Event Sat, 21 Mar 20 1
McEWAN TROPHY & WIN MICHAEL PAR Sat, 21 Mar 20 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 19 Mar 20 1
9 HOLE ECLETIC Wed, 18 Mar 20 5
9 HOLE LGU Wed, 18 Mar 20 5
GROVE TROPHY Wed, 18 Mar 20 5
9 HOLE MEDAL Wed, 18 Mar 20 5
LGU & YOCK BOWL Wed, 18 Mar 20 2
Tiplady Trophy Tue, 17 Mar 20 1
Twos Sun, 15 Mar 20 1
Junior Stableford Scramble Sun, 15 Mar 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 15 Mar 20 1
Jackpot Holes 13 & 3 worth $712+ Sun, 15 Mar 20 1
Stableford Days Event Sat, 14 Mar 20 1
Twos Sat, 14 Mar 20 1
Jackpot Holes 15 & 3 worth $1150+ Sat, 14 Mar 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 14 Mar 20 8
Stableford Scramble Sat, 14 Mar 20 1
RINGERS Sat, 14 Mar 20 4
LGU & EDNA SCHNAUER TROPHY Sat, 14 Mar 20 1
Best Gross Sat, 14 Mar 20 8
Vets Stableford Thu, 12 Mar 20 1
Maungakiekie Twilight Series Wed, 11 Mar 20 18
MARY SCHNAUER, NOM MEDAL & WIN MICHAEL Wed, 11 Mar 20 1
9 HOLE LGU Wed, 11 Mar 20 4
NATIONAL TEAMS DAY QUALIFYING Wed, 11 Mar 20 1
9 HOLE ECLETIC Wed, 11 Mar 20 4
GROVE TROPHY Wed, 11 Mar 20 4
9 HOLE MEDAL Wed, 11 Mar 20 4
Hillsborough Heights Trophy Tue, 10 Mar 20 1
Twos Sun, 8 Mar 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 8 Mar 20 1
Jackpot Holes 13 & 15 worth $683+ Sun, 8 Mar 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 7 Mar 20 7
DRUMMOND CUP QUALIFYING Sat, 7 Mar 20 1
Best Gross Sat, 7 Mar 20 7
Twos Sat, 7 Mar 20 1
RINGERS Sat, 7 Mar 20 3
Best Ball Stableford Days Event Sat, 7 Mar 20 1
PENGELLY CUP, N MEDAL & WIN MICHAEL MEDAL Sat, 7 Mar 20 1
NATIONAL TEAMS DAY QUALIFYING Sat, 7 Mar 20 1
Morpeth Bowl Qualifying Sat, 7 Mar 20 1
Jackpot Holes 13 & 11 worth $1059+ Sat, 7 Mar 20 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 5 Mar 20 1
BETTY MURPHY QUALIFYING Wed, 4 Mar 20 1
9 HOLE MEDAL Wed, 4 Mar 20 3
BLEDISLOE CUP & WIN MICHAEL PAR Wed, 4 Mar 20 1
GROVE TROPHY Wed, 4 Mar 20 3
9 HOLE ECLETIC Wed, 4 Mar 20 3
9 HOLE LGU Wed, 4 Mar 20 3
Maungakiekie Twilight Series Wed, 4 Mar 20 17
Summer Cup Tue, 3 Mar 20 3
Stableford Scramble Sun, 1 Mar 20 1
Jackpot Holes 11 & 3 worth $661+ Sun, 1 Mar 20 1
Twos Sun, 1 Mar 20 1
February
WIN MICHAEL TROPHY S/B Sat, 29 Feb 20 1
Best Gross Sat, 29 Feb 20 6
Stableford Scramble Sat, 29 Feb 20 1
Jackpot Holes 13 & 3 worth $979+ Sat, 29 Feb 20 1
Stableford Days Event Sat, 29 Feb 20 1
ANITA HENDREY TROPHY Sat, 29 Feb 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 29 Feb 20 6
Twos Sat, 29 Feb 20 1
RINGERS Sat, 29 Feb 20 2
Vets Stableford Thu, 27 Feb 20 1
WIN MICHAEL S/B Wed, 26 Feb 20 1
9 HOLE LGU Wed, 26 Feb 20 2
MT EDGECUMBE CUP Wed, 26 Feb 20 1
GROVE TROPHY Wed, 26 Feb 20 2
9 HOLE ECLETIC Wed, 26 Feb 20 2
9 HOLE MEDAL Wed, 26 Feb 20 2
Maungakiekie Twilight Series Wed, 26 Feb 20 16
Summer Cup Tue, 25 Feb 20 2
Twos Sun, 23 Feb 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 23 Feb 20 1
Jackpot Holes 11 & 15 worth $641+ Sun, 23 Feb 20 1
Best Gross Sat, 22 Feb 20 5
Stableford Scramble Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
Jackpot Holes 13 & 15 worth $962+ Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 22 Feb 20 5
Stableford Days Event Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
Twos Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
RINGERS Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 20 Feb 20 1
9 HOLE ECLETIC Wed, 19 Feb 20 1
9 HOLE MEDAL Wed, 19 Feb 20 1
LGU & YOCK BOWL Wed, 19 Feb 20 1
Maungakiekie Twilight Series Wed, 19 Feb 20 15
GROVE TROPHY Wed, 19 Feb 20 1
9 HOLE LGU Wed, 19 Feb 20 1
KITTY HORTON QUALIFYING Wed, 19 Feb 20 1
Summer Cup Tue, 18 Feb 20 1
Twos Sun, 16 Feb 20 1
Jackpot Holes 11 & 13 worth $619 Sun, 16 Feb 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 16 Feb 20 1
Juniors Sun, 16 Feb 20 1
Junior Stableford Scramble Sun, 16 Feb 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
Best Gross Sat, 15 Feb 20 4
Jackpot Holes 11 & 3 worth $889 Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
Stableford Days Event Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
Twos Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 15 Feb 20 4
Ladies Stableford Scramble Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
Marist College - Non-Affiliated Fri, 14 Feb 20 1
Marist College - Affiliated Fri, 14 Feb 20 1
Trevor Rennie Trophy Thu, 13 Feb 20 1
9 Hole Opening Day Wed, 12 Feb 20 1
Maungakiekie Twilight Series Wed, 12 Feb 20 14
Midweek Ladies Opening Day Wed, 12 Feb 20 1
Vets Single Stableford Tue, 11 Feb 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 9 Feb 20 1
Jackpot Holes 3 & 15 worth $589+ Sun, 9 Feb 20 1
Twos Sun, 9 Feb 20 1
The Clubroom Monthly Medal Sat, 8 Feb 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 8 Feb 20 3
Net Scramble Sat, 8 Feb 20 1
Jackpot Holes 11 & 15 worth $827+ Sat, 8 Feb 20 1
Age Group Champs Qualifying Sat, 8 Feb 20 1
Best Gross Sat, 8 Feb 20 3
Twos Sat, 8 Feb 20 1
Waitangi Shield Thu, 6 Feb 20 1
Maungakiekie Twilight Series Wed, 5 Feb 20 13
Vets Single Stableford Tue, 4 Feb 20 1
Haldane Trophy - Juniors Sun, 2 Feb 20 1
Twos Sun, 2 Feb 20 1
Jackpot Holes 3 & 13 worth $567+ Sun, 2 Feb 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 2 Feb 20 1
Twos Sat, 1 Feb 20 1
Ladies Stableford Scramble Sat, 1 Feb 20 1
CJ Schnauer Memorial Sat, 1 Feb 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 1 Feb 20 2
Jackpot Holes 11 & 13 worth $754+ Sat, 1 Feb 20 1
Net Scramble Sat, 1 Feb 20 1
Best Gross Sat, 1 Feb 20 2
January
Vets Stableford Thu, 30 Jan 20 1
Maungakiekie Twilight Series Wed, 29 Jan 20 12
Vets Opening Day Tue, 28 Jan 20 1
Twos Mon, 27 Jan 20 1
Stableford Scramble Mon, 27 Jan 20 1
Jackpot Holes 3 & 11 worth $528+ Sun, 26 Jan 20 1
Twos Sun, 26 Jan 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 26 Jan 20 1
Best Gross Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
Ladies Stableford Scramble Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
Australian Bushfire Appeal - Men Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
Jackpot Holes 3 & 15 worth $677+ Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
Australian Bushfire Appeal - Women Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
Twos Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 23 Jan 20 1
Maungakiekie Twilight Series Wed, 22 Jan 20 11
Vets Single Stableford Tue, 21 Jan 20 1
Kelly Cup Sun, 19 Jan 20 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 16 Jan 20 1
Maungakiekie Twilight Series Wed, 15 Jan 20 10
Vets Single Stableford Tue, 14 Jan 20 1
Auckland Vets Twos Mon, 13 Jan 20 1
Auckland Vets Mon, 13 Jan 20 1
MGC Pennant Trial Sun, 12 Jan 20 1
Twos Sun, 12 Jan 20 1
Net Scramble Sun, 12 Jan 20 1
Jackpot Holes 15 & 11 worth $474+ Sun, 12 Jan 20 1
Twos Sat, 11 Jan 20 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 11 Jan 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sat, 11 Jan 20 1
Jackpot Holes 3 & 11 worth $618+ Sat, 11 Jan 20 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 9 Jan 20 1
Vets Single Stableford Tue, 7 Jan 20 1
Jackpot Holes 15 & 3 worth $434+ Sun, 5 Jan 20 1
Twos Sun, 5 Jan 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 5 Jan 20 1