Competition Results

Competition Date Round
June
Sunday Scramble Sun, 16 Jun 19 1
Sunday Twos Sun, 16 Jun 19 1
Sunday Jackpot Holes 11 & 15 worth $0+ Sun, 16 Jun 19 1
NM, Pengelly Cup & Win Michael Medal Sat, 15 Jun 19 3
RINGERS (A) Sat, 15 Jun 19 15
Top Gross Sat, 15 Jun 19 21
Eclectic - Course A Sat, 15 Jun 19 17
Mid-Winter Xmas Haggle Sat, 15 Jun 19 1
Stableford Days Event Sat, 15 Jun 19 1
Twos Sat, 15 Jun 19 1
Jackpot Holes 13 & 15 worth $0+ Sat, 15 Jun 19 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 15 Jun 19 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 13 Jun 19 1
NM, MARY SCHNAUER & WIN MICHAEL MEDAL Wed, 12 Jun 19 3
GROVE CUP Wed, 12 Jun 19 11
9 HOLE STABLEFORD COMPETITION Wed, 12 Jun 19 6
ECLECTIC Wed, 12 Jun 19 15
Winter Cup Tue, 11 Jun 19 2
Sunday Scramble Sun, 9 Jun 19 1
Sunday Twos Sun, 9 Jun 19 1
Sunday Jackpot Holes 11 & 13 worth $98 Sun, 9 Jun 19 1
McEwan Trophy & Win Michael Par Sat, 8 Jun 19 2
RINGERS (A) Sat, 8 Jun 19 14
Top Gross Sat, 8 Jun 19 20
Eclectic - Course A Sat, 8 Jun 19 16
Ladies Scramble Sat, 8 Jun 19 1
Stableford Days Event Sat, 8 Jun 19 1
Stableford Scramble Sat, 8 Jun 19 1
Twos Sat, 8 Jun 19 1
Jackpot Holes 11 & 3 worth $328+ Sat, 8 Jun 19 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 6 Jun 19 1
Vets Single Stableford Tue, 4 Jun 19 1
Holiday Cup Mon, 3 Jun 19 8
Queens Birthday Scramble Mon, 3 Jun 19 1
Twos Mon, 3 Jun 19 1
Holiday Cup Sun, 2 Jun 19 7
Sunday Scramble Sun, 2 Jun 19 1
Sunday Twos Sun, 2 Jun 19 1
Sunday Jackpot 3 & 15 worth $72 Sun, 2 Jun 19 1
Holiday Cup Sat, 1 Jun 19 6
Top Gross Sat, 1 Jun 19 19
Eclectic - Course A Sat, 1 Jun 19 15
Stableford Days Event Sat, 1 Jun 19 1
Stableford Scramble Sat, 1 Jun 19 1
Twos Sat, 1 Jun 19 1
Jackpot Holes 11 & 15 worth $277 Sat, 1 Jun 19 1
May
Vets Stableford Thu, 30 May 19 1
LGU & Yock Bowl Wed, 29 May 19 7
VAL KIDDLE MEMORIAL TROPHY Wed, 29 May 19 2
GROVE CUP Wed, 29 May 19 10
9 HOLE STABLEFORD COMPETITION Wed, 29 May 19 5
ECLECTIC Wed, 29 May 19 14
Winter Cup Tue, 28 May 19 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 26 May 19 1
Sunday Twos Sun, 26 May 19 1
Sunday Jackpot Holes 3 & 13 worth $24+ Sun, 26 May 19 1
LGU & Edna Schauer Sat, 25 May 19 7
RINGERS (A) Sat, 25 May 19 13
Top Gross Sat, 25 May 19 18
Eclectic - Course A Sat, 25 May 19 14
Eclectic Sat, 25 May 19 4
Stableford Days Event Sat, 25 May 19 1
Stableford Scramble Sat, 25 May 19 1
Twos Sat, 25 May 19 1
Jackpot Holes 11 & 13 worth $218+ Sat, 25 May 19 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 25 May 19 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 23 May 19 1
LGU & Yock Bowl Wed, 22 May 19 6
GROVE CUP Wed, 22 May 19 9
9 HOLE STABLEFORD COMPETITION Wed, 22 May 19 4
ECLECTIC Wed, 22 May 19 13
Vets Single Stableford Tue, 21 May 19 1
LGU & Edna Schauer Sat, 18 May 19 6
Eclectic Sat, 18 May 19 3
RINGERS (A) Sat, 18 May 19 12
Top Gross Sat, 18 May 19 17
Eclectic - Course A Sat, 18 May 19 13
The Clubroom Monthly Medal Sat, 18 May 19 1
Winter Matchplay Champs Qualifying Sat, 18 May 19 1
Net Scramble Sat, 18 May 19 1
Twos Sat, 18 May 19 1
Jackpot Holes 3 & 15 worth $139+ Sat, 18 May 19 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 18 May 19 1
NZCGA - Men Fri, 17 May 19 1
NZCGA - Ladies Fri, 17 May 19 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 16 May 19 1
9 HOLE STABLEFORD COMPETITION Wed, 15 May 19 3
ECLECTIC Wed, 15 May 19 12
18 Hole Ladies Stableford Scramble Wed, 15 May 19 1
Tiplady Trophy Tue, 14 May 19 6
Sunday Scramble Sun, 12 May 19 1
Sunday Twos Sun, 12 May 19 1
Sunday Jackpot Holes 3 & 11 worth $0+ Sun, 12 May 19 1
Anita Hendrey Sat, 11 May 19 3
Win Michael S/B Sat, 11 May 19 3
RINGERS (A) Sat, 11 May 19 11
Top Gross Sat, 11 May 19 16
Eclectic - Course A Sat, 11 May 19 12
Stableford Days Event Sat, 11 May 19 1
Stableford Scramble Sat, 11 May 19 1
Twos Sat, 11 May 19 1
Jackpot Holes 3 & 13 worth $67+ Sat, 11 May 19 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 11 May 19 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 9 May 19 1
LGU & Yock Bowl Wed, 8 May 19 5
VAL KIDDLE MEMORIAL TROPHY Wed, 8 May 19 1
GROVE CUP Wed, 8 May 19 8
9 HOLE STABLEFORD COMPETITION Wed, 8 May 19 2
ECLECTIC Wed, 8 May 19 11
Tiplady Trophy Tue, 7 May 19 5
Wally Kemp Tankard Tue, 7 May 19 3
Stableford Scramble Sun, 5 May 19 1
Sunday Twos Sun, 5 May 19 1
LGU & Edna Schauer Sat, 4 May 19 5
Eclectic Sat, 4 May 19 2
RINGERS (A) Sat, 4 May 19 10
Top Gross Sat, 4 May 19 15
Eclectic - Course A Sat, 4 May 19 11
Stableford Days Event Sat, 4 May 19 1
Stableford Scramble Sat, 4 May 19 1
Twos Sat, 4 May 19 1
Jackpot Holes 3 & 11 worth $0+ Sat, 4 May 19 1
Ladies Net Scramble Sat, 4 May 19 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 2 May 19 1
LGU & Yock Bowl Wed, 1 May 19 4
SENIOR CUP QUALIFYING Wed, 1 May 19 1
GROVE CUP Wed, 1 May 19 7
9 HOLE STABLEFORD COMPETITION Wed, 1 May 19 1
ECLECTIC Wed, 1 May 19 10
April
Tiplady Trophy Tue, 30 Apr 19 4
Wally Kemp Tankard Tue, 30 Apr 19 2
Stableford Scramble Sun, 28 Apr 19 1
Twos Sun, 28 Apr 19 1
LGU & Edna Schauer Sat, 27 Apr 19 4
Eclectic Sat, 27 Apr 19 1
RINGERS (A) Sat, 27 Apr 19 9
Top Gross Sat, 27 Apr 19 14
Eclectic - Course A Sat, 27 Apr 19 10
Stableford Days Event Sat, 27 Apr 19 1
Stableford Scramble Sat, 27 Apr 19 1
Twos Sat, 27 Apr 19 1
Jackpot Holes 15 & 13 worth $743+ Sat, 27 Apr 19 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 27 Apr 19 1
Holiday Cup Thu, 25 Apr 19 5
ANZAC Cup (21 - 64 years) Thu, 25 Apr 19 1
Hardley Cup (65+ years) Thu, 25 Apr 19 1
ANZAC Day Stableford Scramble Thu, 25 Apr 19 1
ANZAC Day Twos Thu, 25 Apr 19 1
BLEDISLOE CUP & WIN MICHAEL PAR Wed, 24 Apr 19 2
GROVE CUP Wed, 24 Apr 19 6
IRENE WARD TROPHY Wed, 24 Apr 19 3
ECLECTIC Wed, 24 Apr 19 9
Vets ANZAC Trophy Tue, 23 Apr 19 1
Holiday Cup Mon, 22 Apr 19 4
Easter Monday Scramble Mon, 22 Apr 19 1
Easter Monday Twos Mon, 22 Apr 19 1
Holiday Cup Sun, 21 Apr 19 3
Easter Sunday Scramble Sun, 21 Apr 19 1
Easter Sunday Twos Sun, 21 Apr 19 1
Holiday Cup Sat, 20 Apr 19 2
Eclectic - Course C Sat, 20 Apr 19 13
Top Gross Sat, 20 Apr 19 13
Easter Shield Sat, 20 Apr 19 1
Stableford Scramble Sat, 20 Apr 19 1
Twos Sat, 20 Apr 19 1
Jackpot Holes 11 & 3 worth $685 Sat, 20 Apr 19 1
Stableford Days Event Sat, 20 Apr 19 1
Holiday Cup Fri, 19 Apr 19 1
Good Friday Scramble Fri, 19 Apr 19 1
Good Friday Twos Fri, 19 Apr 19 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 18 Apr 19 1
LGU & Yock Bowl Wed, 17 Apr 19 3
GREVATT CUP QUALIFYING Wed, 17 Apr 19 1
IRENE WARD TROPHY Wed, 17 Apr 19 2
ECLECTIC Wed, 17 Apr 19 8
Eclectic - Course C Wed, 17 Apr 19 1
Tiplady Trophy Tue, 16 Apr 19 3
Wally Kemp Tankard Tue, 16 Apr 19 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 14 Apr 19 1
Twos Sun, 14 Apr 19 1
LGU & Edna Schauer Sat, 13 Apr 19 3
RINGERS (c) Sat, 13 Apr 19 8
Eclectic - Course C Sat, 13 Apr 19 12
Top Gross Sat, 13 Apr 19 12
Stableford Days Event Sat, 13 Apr 19 1
Stableford Scramble Sat, 13 Apr 19 1
Twos Sat, 13 Apr 19 1
Jackpot Holes 13 & 3 worth $625 Sat, 13 Apr 19 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 11 Apr 19 1
NM, MARY SCHNAUER & WIN MICHAEL MEDAL Wed, 10 Apr 19 2
IRENE WARD TROPHY Wed, 10 Apr 19 1
ECLECTIC Wed, 10 Apr 19 7
Teams Stableford Tue, 9 Apr 19 1
Auckland Vets Mon, 8 Apr 19 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 7 Apr 19 1
Twos Sun, 7 Apr 19 1
NM, Pengelly Cup & Win Michael Medal Sat, 6 Apr 19 2
RINGERS (c) Sat, 6 Apr 19 7
Eclectic - Course C Sat, 6 Apr 19 11
Top Gross Sat, 6 Apr 19 11