Members
Competition Results

Competition Date Round
April
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 3 & 13 worth $90.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $25+ Sun, 18 Apr 21 1
The Clubroom Monthly Medal Sat, 17 Apr 21 1
Win Michael S/B Sat, 17 Apr 21 2
Eclectic Sat, 17 Apr 21 10
Best Gross Sat, 17 Apr 21 10
Age Group Champs Qualifying Sat, 17 Apr 21 1
Net Medal Scramble, Twos, Jackpot holes 15 & 11 worth $0 & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 17 Apr 21 1
Ringers Sat, 17 Apr 21 7
Anita Hendrey Trophy Sat, 17 Apr 21 2
Maungakiekie Open Fri, 16 Apr 21 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 15 Apr 21 1
Eclectic Trophy Wed, 14 Apr 21 9
Irene Ward Trophy Wed, 14 Apr 21 2
Tiplady Trophy Tue, 13 Apr 21 4
Wally Kemp Tankard Tue, 13 Apr 21 2
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 3 & 11 worth $65.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sun, 11 Apr 21 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 8 Apr 21 1
Mary Schnauer, Win Michael, N Medal, Wed, 7 Apr 21 2
18 Hole Grove Cup Wed, 7 Apr 21 8
Irene Ward Trophy Wed, 7 Apr 21 1
Eclectic Trophy Wed, 7 Apr 21 8
Wally Kemp Tankard Tue, 6 Apr 21 1
Tiplady Trophy Tue, 6 Apr 21 3
Stableford Scramble & Twos Mon, 5 Apr 21 1
Holiday Cup Mon, 5 Apr 21 4
Holiday Cup Sun, 4 Apr 21 3
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 15 & 13 worth $39+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sun, 4 Apr 21 1
Eclectic Sat, 3 Apr 21 9
Holiday Cup Sat, 3 Apr 21 2
Best Gross Sat, 3 Apr 21 9
Stableford Days Event Sat, 3 Apr 21 1
Easter Shield, Twos, Jackpot Holes 15 & 3 worth $115+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 3 Apr 21 1
Stableford Scramble & Twos Fri, 2 Apr 21 1
Holiday Cup Fri, 2 Apr 21 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 1 Apr 21 1
March
18 Hole Mt Edgecumbe Cup Wed, 31 Mar 21 2
Eclectic Trophy Wed, 31 Mar 21 7
9 Hole Medal Wed, 31 Mar 21 5
18 Hole Grove Cup Wed, 31 Mar 21 7
9 Hole LGU Wed, 31 Mar 21 5
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 15 & 11 worth $18+ & Hidden Hole $0+ Sun, 28 Mar 21 1
Aotearoa Cup & Coronation Medal Sat, 27 Mar 21 1
Stableford Days Event Sat, 27 Mar 21 1
Ringers Sat, 27 Mar 21 5
Stableford Scramble & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 27 Mar 21 1
Eclectic Sat, 27 Mar 21 8
Best Gross Sat, 27 Mar 21 8
Twos, Jackpot Holes 13 & 11 worth $59+ Sat, 27 Mar 21 1
Edna Schnauer Trophy & LGU Sat, 27 Mar 21 1
Ron Whetton Shield Thu, 25 Mar 21 1
9 Hole LGU Wed, 24 Mar 21 4
Eclectic Trophy Wed, 24 Mar 21 6
18 Hole Kitty Horton Qualifying Wed, 24 Mar 21 1
18 Hole Yock Bowl & LGU Wed, 24 Mar 21 1
18 Hole Grove Cup Wed, 24 Mar 21 6
9 Hole Home Links Wed, 24 Mar 21 3
9 Hole Medal Wed, 24 Mar 21 4
18 Hole Aotearoa Cup & Coronation Medal Wed, 24 Mar 21 1
Tiplady Trophy Tue, 23 Mar 21 2
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 15 & 3 worth $0+ & Hidden Hole worth $32+ Sun, 21 Mar 21 1
Stableford Scramble Sat, 20 Mar 21 1
Twos & Jackpot Holes 13 & 3 worth $0, Hidden Hole Worth $0 Sat, 20 Mar 21 1
Eclectic Sat, 20 Mar 21 7
McEwan Trophy & Win Michael Sat, 20 Mar 21 1
Best Gross Sat, 20 Mar 21 7
Stableford Days Event Sat, 20 Mar 21 1
Ringers Sat, 20 Mar 21 4
St Patrick's Open Day Fri, 19 Mar 21 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 18 Mar 21 1
9 Hole Home Links Wed, 17 Mar 21 2
9 Hole LGU Wed, 17 Mar 21 3
MGC TWILIGHT SERIES B9 Wed, 17 Mar 21 1
MGC TWILIGHT SERIES F9 Wed, 17 Mar 21 1
Bledisloe Cup & Win Michael Par Wed, 17 Mar 21 1
18 Hole Grove Cup Wed, 17 Mar 21 5
9 Hole Medal Wed, 17 Mar 21 3
Eclectic Trophy Wed, 17 Mar 21 5
Tiplady Trophy Tue, 16 Mar 21 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 13 & 11 worth $103.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $15+ Sun, 14 Mar 21 1
Twos & Jackpot Holes 13 & 15 worth $0+ Sat, 13 Mar 21 1
National Teams Day Q Sat, 13 Mar 21 1
Ringers Sat, 13 Mar 21 3
Best Gross Sat, 13 Mar 21 6
Drummond Cup Q Sat, 13 Mar 21 1
Eclectic Sat, 13 Mar 21 6
Pengelly Cup, Win Michael, N Medal Sat, 13 Mar 21 1
Stableford Scramble & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 13 Mar 21 1
Stableford Days Event Sat, 13 Mar 21 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 11 Mar 21 1
9 Hole Home Links Wed, 10 Mar 21 1
18 Hole Grove Cup Wed, 10 Mar 21 4
9 Hole LGU Wed, 10 Mar 21 2
MGC TWILIGHT SERIES B9 Wed, 10 Mar 21 1
Mary Schnauer, Win Michael, N Medal, Wed, 10 Mar 21 1
9 Hole Medal Wed, 10 Mar 21 2
Eclectic Trophy Wed, 10 Mar 21 4
Betty Murphy Qualifying Wed, 10 Mar 21 1
MGC TWILIGHT SERIES F9 Wed, 10 Mar 21 1
18 Hole National Teams Day Q Wed, 10 Mar 21 1
Hillsborough Heights Trophy Tue, 9 Mar 21 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 13 & 3 worth $88.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sun, 7 Mar 21 1
February
Morpeth Bowl Qualifying Sat, 27 Feb 21 1
Eclectic Sat, 27 Feb 21 5
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 11 & 3 worth $175.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 27 Feb 21 1
Ringers Sat, 27 Feb 21 1
Best Gross Sat, 27 Feb 21 5
Win Michael S/B Sat, 27 Feb 21 1
Stableford Days Event Sat, 27 Feb 21 1
Anita Hendrey Trophy Sat, 27 Feb 21 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 25 Feb 21 1
MGC TWILIGHT SERIES F9 Wed, 24 Feb 21 1
18 Hole Mt Edgecumbe Cup Wed, 24 Feb 21 1
Eclectic Trophy Wed, 24 Feb 21 2
MGC TWILIGHT SERIES B9 Wed, 24 Feb 21 1
9 Hole Medal Wed, 24 Feb 21 1
18 Hole Win Michael S/B Wed, 24 Feb 21 1
18 Hole Grove Cup Wed, 24 Feb 21 2
9 Hole LGU Wed, 24 Feb 21 1
Summer Cup Tue, 23 Feb 21 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 11 & 3 worth $70.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sun, 21 Feb 21 1
Net Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 11 & 15 worth $121.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $61.50+ Sat, 20 Feb 21 1
CJ Schnauer Memorial Sat, 20 Feb 21 1
Best Gross Sat, 20 Feb 21 4
Eclectic Sat, 20 Feb 21 4
Vets Stableford Thu, 18 Feb 21 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 11 & 15 worth $52+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sun, 14 Feb 21 1
Net Medal Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 11 & 13 worth $60+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 13 Feb 21 1
Ladies Opening Day Sat, 13 Feb 21 1
The Clubroom Monthly Medal Sat, 13 Feb 21 1
Eclectic Sat, 13 Feb 21 3
Best Gross Sat, 13 Feb 21 3
Trevor Rennie Trophy Thu, 11 Feb 21 1
18 Hole Ladies Opening Wed, 10 Feb 21 1
Vets Stableford Tue, 9 Feb 21 1
Stableford Scramble & Twos Mon, 8 Feb 21 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot holes 11 & 13 worth $27.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $27.50+ Sun, 7 Feb 21 1
Eclectic Sat, 6 Feb 21 2
Stableford Days Event Sat, 6 Feb 21 1
Best Gross Sat, 6 Feb 21 2
Waitangi Shield, Twos, Jackpot Holes 3 & 15 worth $0+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 6 Feb 21 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 4 Feb 21 1
MGC TWILIGHT SERIES F9 Wed, 3 Feb 21 1
MGC TWILIGHT SERIES B9 Wed, 3 Feb 21 1
Vets Stableford Tue, 2 Feb 21 1
Stableford Scramble & Twos Mon, 1 Feb 21 1
January
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 3 & 15 worth $0+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sun, 31 Jan 21 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 3 & 13 worth $494+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 30 Jan 21 1
Stableford Days Event Sat, 30 Jan 21 1
Eclectic Sat, 30 Jan 21 1
Best Gross Sat, 30 Jan 21 1
Kelly Cup Fri, 29 Jan 21 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 28 Jan 21 1
MGC TWILIGHT SERIES B9 Wed, 27 Jan 21 1
MGC TWILIGHT SERIES F9 Wed, 27 Jan 21 1
Vets Stableford Tue, 26 Jan 21 1
Auckland Vets Mon, 25 Jan 21 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 3 & 13 worth $398.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $90.50+ Sun, 24 Jan 21 1
Club Opening Day Sat, 23 Jan 21 1