Members
Competition Results

Competition Date Round
April
Anzac Cup - 21 - 64 years Thu, 25 Apr 24 1
Holiday Cup Thu, 25 Apr 24 9
Hardley Cup - 65 + years Thu, 25 Apr 24 1
Stableford Scramble, Two's and Hidden Hole worth $0+ Thu, 25 Apr 24 1
Irene Ward Trophy Wed, 24 Apr 24 2
18 Hole Electic Wed, 24 Apr 24 10
Win Michael Stb Wed, 24 Apr 24 2
Mt Edgecumbe Cup Wed, 24 Apr 24 3
Eclectic Wed, 24 Apr 24 8
Anzac Trophy Tue, 23 Apr 24 1
Futures 18 Mon, 22 Apr 24 1
Futures 9 Mon, 22 Apr 24 1
Stableford Scramble, Two's, Jackpot Worth $157+ & Hidden Hole $0+ Sun, 21 Apr 24 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 18 Apr 24 1
Irene Ward Trophy Wed, 17 Apr 24 1
Grevatt Cup Qualifying Wed, 17 Apr 24 1
Eclectic Wed, 17 Apr 24 7
18 Hole Electic Wed, 17 Apr 24 9
Win Michael Medal & Mary Schnauer Wed, 17 Apr 24 1
Tiplady Trophy Tue, 16 Apr 24 4
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot worth $133.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sun, 14 Apr 24 1
Bridgestone Best Gross Sat, 13 Apr 24 12
Par Scramble, Twos, Jackpot worth $186+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 13 Apr 24 1
Eclectic Sat, 13 Apr 24 12
Best Gross Sat, 13 Apr 24 10
Eclectic Sat, 13 Apr 24 12
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot worth $110+ and Hidden Hole worth $20+ Sun, 7 Apr 24 1
Net Medal Scramble, Twos, Jackpot worth $130+ and Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 6 Apr 24 1
Bridgestone Best Gross Sat, 6 Apr 24 11
Best Gross Sat, 6 Apr 24 9
The Clubroom Monthly Medal Sat, 6 Apr 24 1
Eclectic Sat, 6 Apr 24 11
Eclectic Sat, 6 Apr 24 11
Corporate Day Fri, 5 Apr 24 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 4 Apr 24 1
9 Hole Stableford Scramble Wed, 3 Apr 24 1
18 Hole Stableford Scramble Wed, 3 Apr 24 1
Wally Kemp Tankard Tue, 2 Apr 24 3
Tiplady Trophy Tue, 2 Apr 24 3
Holiday Cup Mon, 1 Apr 24 8
Stableford Scramble, Twos & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Mon, 1 Apr 24 1
March
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot worth $90+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sun, 31 Mar 24 1
Holiday Cup Sun, 31 Mar 24 7
Easter Shield, Twos, Jackpot worth $85+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 30 Mar 24 1
Holiday Cup Sat, 30 Mar 24 6
Bridgestone Best Gross Sat, 30 Mar 24 10
Best Gross Sat, 30 Mar 24 8
Eclectic Sat, 30 Mar 24 10
Eclectic Sat, 30 Mar 24 10
Stableford Scramble, Twos & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Fri, 29 Mar 24 1
Holiday Cup Fri, 29 Mar 24 5
Vets Stableford Thu, 28 Mar 24 1
Eclectic Wed, 27 Mar 24 6
Mt Edgecumbe Cup Wed, 27 Mar 24 2
LGU Wed, 27 Mar 24 5
Win Michael Stb Wed, 27 Mar 24 1
Home Links Wed, 27 Mar 24 3
18 Hole Electic Wed, 27 Mar 24 7
Wally Kemp Tankard Tue, 26 Mar 24 2
Tiplady Trophy Tue, 26 Mar 24 2
Stableford Scramble, Two's, Jackpot worth $76.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sun, 24 Mar 24 1
Net Scramble, Two's, Jackpot worth $49+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 23 Mar 24 1
Eclectic Sat, 23 Mar 24 7
Best Gross Sat, 23 Mar 24 7
CJ Schanuer Memorial Sat, 23 Mar 24 1
Eclectic Sat, 23 Mar 24 7
Bridgestone Best Gross Sat, 23 Mar 24 9
Ron Whetton Shield Thu, 21 Mar 24 1
Senior Cup Qualifying Wed, 20 Mar 24 1
LGU Wed, 20 Mar 24 4
Eclectic Wed, 20 Mar 24 5
LGU & Yock Bowl Wed, 20 Mar 24 3
18 Hole Electic Wed, 20 Mar 24 6
Medal Wed, 20 Mar 24 4
Home Links Wed, 20 Mar 24 2
Tiplady Trophy Tue, 19 Mar 24 1
Wally Kemp Tankard Tue, 19 Mar 24 1
Stableford Scramble, Two's, Jackpot worth $62+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+idden Sun, 17 Mar 24 1
Two's & Jackpot worth $0+ Sat, 16 Mar 24 1
Stableford Scramble & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 16 Mar 24 1
LGU & Edna Schnauer Sat, 16 Mar 24 2
Bridgestone Best Gross Sat, 16 Mar 24 8
Eclectic Sat, 16 Mar 24 6
Stableford Days Event Sat, 16 Mar 24 1
Best Gross Sat, 16 Mar 24 6
Eclectic Sat, 16 Mar 24 6
Vets Stableford Thu, 14 Mar 24 1
Win Michael Par & Bledisloe Cup Wed, 13 Mar 24 1
18 Hole Electic Wed, 13 Mar 24 5
Home Links Wed, 13 Mar 24 1
Medal Wed, 13 Mar 24 3
Twilight Series F9 Wed, 13 Mar 24 1
Twilight Series B9 Wed, 13 Mar 24 1
Eclectic Wed, 13 Mar 24 4
LGU Wed, 13 Mar 24 3
Helensville Exchange Tue, 12 Mar 24 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot $37.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sun, 10 Mar 24 1
Twos & Jackpot worth $0+ Sat, 9 Mar 24 1
Stableford Days Event Sat, 9 Mar 24 1
Bridgestone Best Gross Sat, 9 Mar 24 7
Anita Hendrey Trophy Sat, 9 Mar 24 1
Eclectic Sat, 9 Mar 24 5
Stableford Scramble & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 9 Mar 24 1
Best Gross Sat, 9 Mar 24 5
Eclectic Sat, 9 Mar 24 5
Vets Stableford Thu, 7 Mar 24 1
LGU & Yock Bowl Wed, 6 Mar 24 2
Aotearoa Cup & Coronation Medal Wed, 6 Mar 24 1
Medal Wed, 6 Mar 24 2
Twilight Series B9 Wed, 6 Mar 24 1
18 Hole Electic Wed, 6 Mar 24 4
Eclectic Wed, 6 Mar 24 3
LGU Wed, 6 Mar 24 2
Betty Murphy Qualifying Wed, 6 Mar 24 1
Twilight Series F9 Wed, 6 Mar 24 1
The Metcarelife Trophy Tue, 5 Mar 24 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot worth $37.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sun, 3 Mar 24 1
Eclectic Sat, 2 Mar 24 4
Best Gross Sat, 2 Mar 24 4
Eclectic Sat, 2 Mar 24 4
Stableford Scramble & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 2 Mar 24 1
Stableford Days Event Sat, 2 Mar 24 1
Bridgestone Best Gross Sat, 2 Mar 24 6
LGU & Edna Schnauer Sat, 2 Mar 24 1
Aotearoa Cup & Coronation Medal Sat, 2 Mar 24 1
Twos & Jackpot worth $113+ Sat, 2 Mar 24 1
February
Vets Stableford Thu, 29 Feb 24 1
LGU & Yock Bowl Wed, 28 Feb 24 1
Eclectic Wed, 28 Feb 24 2
Twilight Series F9 Wed, 28 Feb 24 1
18 Hole Electic Wed, 28 Feb 24 3
Twilight Series B9 Wed, 28 Feb 24 1
LGU Wed, 28 Feb 24 1
National Teams Day Qualifying Wed, 28 Feb 24 1
Medal Wed, 28 Feb 24 1
Summer Cup Tue, 27 Feb 24 3
Bridgestone Best Gross Sat, 24 Feb 24 5
Twos & Jackpot worth $61+ Sat, 24 Feb 24 1
Eclectic Sat, 24 Feb 24 3
Stableford Days Event Sat, 24 Feb 24 1
LGU & Edna Schnauer Sat, 24 Feb 24 2
National Teams Day Qualifying Sat, 24 Feb 24 1
Eclectic Sat, 24 Feb 24 3
Stableford Scramble & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 24 Feb 24 1
Best Gross Sat, 24 Feb 24 3
Kelly Cup Fri, 23 Feb 24 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 22 Feb 24 1
Medal Wed, 21 Feb 24 1
LGU Wed, 21 Feb 24 1
Kitty Horton Qualifying Wed, 21 Feb 24 1
Twlight Series B9 Wed, 21 Feb 24 1
Twilight Series F9 Wed, 21 Feb 24 1
LGU & Yock Bowl Wed, 21 Feb 24 1
Summer Cup Tue, 20 Feb 24 2
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot worth $19+ and Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sun, 18 Feb 24 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, jackpot worth $0+ and Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 17 Feb 24 1
Morpeth Bowl Qualifying Sat, 17 Feb 24 1
Stableford Days Event Sat, 17 Feb 24 1
Bridgestone Best Gross Sat, 17 Feb 24 4
LGU & Edna Schnauer Sat, 17 Feb 24 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 15 Feb 24 1
Twilight Series F9 Wed, 14 Feb 24 1
Mt Edgecumbe Cup Wed, 14 Feb 24 1
9 Hole Opening Day Wed, 14 Feb 24 1
Twilight Series B9 Wed, 14 Feb 24 1
Summer Cup Tue, 13 Feb 24 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot worth $0+ and Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sun, 11 Feb 24 1
Best Gross Sat, 10 Feb 24 2
Eclectic Sat, 10 Feb 24 2
Eclectic Sat, 10 Feb 24 2
The Clubroom Monthly Medal Sat, 10 Feb 24 1
Net Medal Scramble, Twos, Jackpot worth $895+ and Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 10 Feb 24 1
Bridgestone Best Gross Sat, 10 Feb 24 3
Trevor Rennie Trophy Thu, 8 Feb 24 1
Twilight Series F9 Wed, 7 Feb 24 1
Opening Day Wed, 7 Feb 24 1
Twilight Series B9 Wed, 7 Feb 24 1
Holiday Cup Tue, 6 Feb 24 4
Stableford Scramble, Twos and Hidden Hole worth $0+ Tue, 6 Feb 24 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot worth $172.50+ and Hidden Hole worth $26.50+ Sun, 4 Feb 24 1
Waitangi Shield Sat, 3 Feb 24 1
Bridgestone Best Gross Sat, 3 Feb 24 2
Vets Stableford Thu, 1 Feb 24 1
January
Twilight Series F9 Wed, 31 Jan 24 1
Twilight Series B9 Wed, 31 Jan 24 1
Vets Stableford Tue, 30 Jan 24 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos and Hidden Hole Worth $0+ Mon, 29 Jan 24 1
Holiday Cup Mon, 29 Jan 24 3
Holiday Cup Sun, 28 Jan 24 2
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Worth $161+ and Hidden Hole worth $15+ Sun, 28 Jan 24 1
McKay Rosebowl Sat, 27 Jan 24 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Worth $785 and Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 27 Jan 24 1
Bridgestone Best Gross Sat, 27 Jan 24 1
Eclectic Sat, 27 Jan 24 1
Best Gross Sat, 27 Jan 24 1
Eclectic Sat, 27 Jan 24 1
Holiday Cup Sat, 27 Jan 24 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 25 Jan 24 1