Competition Results

Competition Date Round
August
Tiplady Trophy Tue, 4 Aug 20 4
Wally Kemp Tankard (80 yrs +) Tue, 4 Aug 20 3
Twos Sun, 2 Aug 20 1
Jackpot Holes 11 & 13 worth $1310+ Sun, 2 Aug 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 2 Aug 20 1
Jackpot Holes 11 & 3 worth $0+ Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
McEWAN TROPHY & WIN MICHAEL PAR Sat, 1 Aug 20 3
Stableford Scramble Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 1 Aug 20 21
Twos Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
RINGERS Sat, 1 Aug 20 15
McKay Rosebowl Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
Best Gross Sat, 1 Aug 20 21
July
Vets Stableford Thu, 30 Jul 20 1
BLEDISLOE CUP & WIN MICHAEL PAR Wed, 29 Jul 20 2
9 HOLE ECLETIC Wed, 29 Jul 20 14
GROVE TROPHY Wed, 29 Jul 20 14
9 HOLE STABLEFORD Wed, 29 Jul 20 8
Tiplady Trophy Tue, 28 Jul 20 3
Wally Kemp Tankard (80 yrs +) Tue, 28 Jul 20 2
Jackpot Holes 3 & 15 worth $1247+ Sun, 26 Jul 20 1
Twos Sun, 26 Jul 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 26 Jul 20 1
The Clubroom Monthly Medal Sat, 25 Jul 20 1
LGU & EDNA SCHNAUER TROPHY Sat, 25 Jul 20 5
Best Gross Sat, 25 Jul 20 20
Net Scramble Sat, 25 Jul 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 25 Jul 20 20
ECLECTIC Sat, 25 Jul 20 4
RINGERS Sat, 25 Jul 20 14
Twos Sat, 25 Jul 20 1
Kelectric Junior Series Sat, 25 Jul 20 1
Jackpot Holes 11 & 15 worth $734+ Sat, 25 Jul 20 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 23 Jul 20 1
Tiplady Trophy Tue, 21 Jul 20 2
Wally Kemp Tankard (80 yrs +) Tue, 21 Jul 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 19 Jul 20 1
Jackpt Holes 3 & 13 worth $1185+ Sun, 19 Jul 20 1
Twos Sun, 19 Jul 20 1
Jackpot Holes 11 & 13 worth $646+ Sat, 18 Jul 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 18 Jul 20 19
Best Gross Sat, 18 Jul 20 19
PENGELLY CUP, N MEDAL & WIN MICHAEL MEDAL Sat, 18 Jul 20 3
Twos Sat, 18 Jul 20 1
RINGERS Sat, 18 Jul 20 13
Tiplady Trophy Sat, 18 Jul 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sat, 18 Jul 20 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 16 Jul 20 1
LGU & YOCK BOWL Wed, 15 Jul 20 6
GROVE TROPHY Wed, 15 Jul 20 12
9 HOLE STABLEFORD Wed, 15 Jul 20 7
VAL KIDDLE MEMORIAL CUP Wed, 15 Jul 20 2
9 HOLE ECLETIC Wed, 15 Jul 20 13
George Emmons Trophy Tue, 14 Jul 20 1
Twos Sun, 12 Jul 20 1
Jackpot Holes 3 & 11 worth $1132+ Sun, 12 Jul 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 12 Jul 20 1
RINGERS Sat, 11 Jul 20 12
Best Gross Sat, 11 Jul 20 18
The Clubroom Monthly Medal Sat, 11 Jul 20 1
Twos Sat, 11 Jul 20 1
Jackpot Holes 3 & 15 worth $561+ Sat, 11 Jul 20 1
McEWAN TROPHY & WIN MICHAEL PAR Sat, 11 Jul 20 2
Nett Scramble Sat, 11 Jul 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 11 Jul 20 18
Vets Stableford Thu, 9 Jul 20 1
Single Stableford Tue, 7 Jul 20 1
Twos Sun, 5 Jul 20 1
Jackpot Holes 15 & 13 worth $1089+ Sun, 5 Jul 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 5 Jul 20 1
Best Gross Sat, 4 Jul 20 17
Members Benefit Event - Men Sat, 4 Jul 20 1
Twos Sat, 4 Jul 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 4 Jul 20 17
Jackpot Holes 3 & 13 worth $432+ Sat, 4 Jul 20 1
Members Benefit Event - Women Sat, 4 Jul 20 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 2 Jul 20 1
VAL KIDDLE MEMORIAL CUP Wed, 1 Jul 20 1
GROVE TROPHY Wed, 1 Jul 20 11
9 HOLE ECLETIC Wed, 1 Jul 20 12
9 HOLE STABLEFORD Wed, 1 Jul 20 6
LGU & YOCK BOWL Wed, 1 Jul 20 5
June
Winter Cup Tue, 30 Jun 20 3
Jackpot Holes 15 & 11 worth $1041+ Sun, 28 Jun 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 28 Jun 20 1
Twos Sun, 28 Jun 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 27 Jun 20 16
ANITA HENDREY TROPHY Sat, 27 Jun 20 3
Best Gross Sat, 27 Jun 20 16
Stableford Days Event Sat, 27 Jun 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sat, 27 Jun 20 1
Jackpot Holes 3 & 11 worth $372+ Sat, 27 Jun 20 1
WIN MICHAEL TROPHY S/B Sat, 27 Jun 20 3
Twos Sat, 27 Jun 20 1
RINGERS Sat, 27 Jun 20 11
Vets Stableford Thu, 25 Jun 20 1
9 HOLE STABLEFORD Wed, 24 Jun 20 5
MT EDGECUMBE CUP Wed, 24 Jun 20 4
GROVE TROPHY Wed, 24 Jun 20 10
WIN MICHAEL S/B Wed, 24 Jun 20 3
9 HOLE ECLETIC Wed, 24 Jun 20 11
Combined Stableford Teams Tue, 23 Jun 20 1
Jackpot Holes 15 & 3 worth $1009+ Sun, 21 Jun 20 1
Doug's Day Sun, 21 Jun 20 1
Twos Sun, 21 Jun 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 21 Jun 20 1
ECLECTIC Sat, 20 Jun 20 3
Jackpot Holes 15 & 13 worth $281+ Sat, 20 Jun 20 1
Twos Sat, 20 Jun 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sat, 20 Jun 20 1
LGU & EDNA SCHNAUER TROPHY Sat, 20 Jun 20 4
Stableford Days Event Sat, 20 Jun 20 1
Best Gross Sat, 20 Jun 20 15
RINGERS Sat, 20 Jun 20 10
Eclectic Sat, 20 Jun 20 15
Vets Stableford Thu, 18 Jun 20 1
GROVE TROPHY Wed, 17 Jun 20 9
MT EDGECUMBE CUP Wed, 17 Jun 20 3
9 HOLE ECLETIC Wed, 17 Jun 20 10
9 HOLE STABLEFORD Wed, 17 Jun 20 4
Winter Cup Tue, 16 Jun 20 2
Stableford Scramble Sun, 14 Jun 20 1
Jackpot Holes 13 & 11 worth $959+ Sun, 14 Jun 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 14 Jun 20 1
Twos Sun, 14 Jun 20 1
ECLECTIC Sat, 13 Jun 20 2
Best Gross Sat, 13 Jun 20 14
Jackpot Holes 15 & 11 worth $181+ Sat, 13 Jun 20 1
The Clubroom Monthly Medal Sat, 13 Jun 20 1
Net Scramble Sat, 13 Jun 20 1
RINGERS Sat, 13 Jun 20 9
Eclectic Sat, 13 Jun 20 14
Winter Matchplay Champs Qualifying Sat, 13 Jun 20 1
Twos Sat, 13 Jun 20 1
LGU & EDNA SCHNAUER TROPHY Sat, 13 Jun 20 3
Vets Stableford Thu, 11 Jun 20 1
9 HOLE ECLETIC Wed, 10 Jun 20 9
9 HOLE STABLEFORD Wed, 10 Jun 20 3
LGU & YOCK BOWL Wed, 10 Jun 20 4
GROVE TROPHY Wed, 10 Jun 20 8
Vets Single Stableford Tue, 9 Jun 20 1
Jackpot Holes 13 & 3 worth $912+ Sun, 7 Jun 20 1
Twos Sun, 7 Jun 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 7 Jun 20 1
Jackpot Holes 15 & 3 worth $90+ Sat, 6 Jun 20 1
Stableford Days Event Sat, 6 Jun 20 1
LGU & EDNA SCHNAUER TROPHY Sat, 6 Jun 20 2
RINGERS Sat, 6 Jun 20 8
Eclectic Sat, 6 Jun 20 13
Twos Sat, 6 Jun 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sat, 6 Jun 20 1
ECLECTIC Sat, 6 Jun 20 1
Best Gross Sat, 6 Jun 20 13
Vets Stableford Thu, 4 Jun 20 1
LGU & YOCK BOWL Wed, 3 Jun 20 3
GROVE TROPHY Wed, 3 Jun 20 7
9 HOLE STABLEFORD Wed, 3 Jun 20 2
9 HOLE ECLETIC Wed, 3 Jun 20 8
SENIOR CUP QUALIFYING Wed, 3 Jun 20 1
Winter Cup Tue, 2 Jun 20 1
HOLIDAY CUP Mon, 1 Jun 20 3
Stableford Scramble Mon, 1 Jun 20 1
Twos Mon, 1 Jun 20 1
May
Jackpot Holes 13 & 15 worth $865+ Sun, 31 May 20 1
Twos Sun, 31 May 20 1
HOLIDAY CUP Sun, 31 May 20 2
Stableford Scramble Sun, 31 May 20 1
Bledisloe Cup Qualifying Sat, 30 May 20 1
HOLIDAY CUP Sat, 30 May 20 1
The Clubroom Monthly Medal Sat, 30 May 20 1
Net Scramble Sat, 30 May 20 1
Twos Sat, 30 May 20 1
Best Gross Sat, 30 May 20 12
Jackpot Holes 13 & 11 worth $0+ Sat, 30 May 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 30 May 20 12
Vets Stableford Thu, 28 May 20 1
9 HOLE STABLEFORD Wed, 27 May 20 1
9 HOLE ECLETIC Wed, 27 May 20 7
Vets Stableford Tue, 26 May 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 24 May 20 1
Twos Sun, 24 May 20 1
Jackpot Holes 11 & 3 worth $824+ Sun, 24 May 20 1
PENGELLY CUP, N MEDAL & WIN MICHAEL MEDAL Sat, 23 May 20 2
Jackpot Holes 13 & 3 worth $0+ Sat, 23 May 20 1
RINGERS Sat, 23 May 20 7
Stableford Scramble Sat, 23 May 20 1
Stableford Days Event Sat, 23 May 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 23 May 20 11
Best Gross Sat, 23 May 20 11
Twos Sat, 23 May 20 1
Ron Whetton Shield Thu, 21 May 20 1
9 HOLE ECLETIC Wed, 20 May 20 6
WIN MICHAEL S/B Wed, 20 May 20 2
GROVE TROPHY Wed, 20 May 20 6
MT EDGECUMBE CUP Wed, 20 May 20 2
9 HOLE LGU Wed, 20 May 20 6
Vets Stableford Tue, 19 May 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 17 May 20 1
Twos Sun, 17 May 20 1
Jackpot Holes 11 & 15 worth $764+ Sun, 17 May 20 1