Members
Competition Results

Competition Date Round
June
Vets Stableford Thu, 17 Jun 21 1
9 Hole Stableford Wed, 16 Jun 21 7
18 Hole Grove Cup Wed, 16 Jun 21 17
18 Hole Ladies Stableford Wed, 16 Jun 21 1
Eclectic Trophy Wed, 16 Jun 21 17
Combined Teams Stableford Tue, 15 Jun 21 1
College Sport Strokeplay 2 - Boys Mon, 14 Jun 21 1
College Sport Strokeplay 2 - Girls Mon, 14 Jun 21 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 15 & 3 worth $291.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sun, 13 Jun 21 1
Eclectic Sat, 12 Jun 21 18
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 13 & 15 worth $470+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 12 Jun 21 1
Stableford Days Event Sat, 12 Jun 21 1
Best Gross Sat, 12 Jun 21 18
Ringers Sat, 12 Jun 21 14
Anita Hendrey Trophy Sat, 12 Jun 21 4
Vets Stableford Thu, 10 Jun 21 1
9 Hole Stableford Wed, 9 Jun 21 6
18 Hole Mt Edgecumbe Cup Wed, 9 Jun 21 5
Eclectic Trophy Wed, 9 Jun 21 16
18 Hole Grove Cup Wed, 9 Jun 21 16
Winter Cup Tue, 8 Jun 21 2
Holiday Cup Mon, 7 Jun 21 11
Stableford Scramble & Twos Mon, 7 Jun 21 1
Holiday Cup Sun, 6 Jun 21 10
Doug Young Memorial Sun, 6 Jun 21 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 13 & 11 worth $258.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sun, 6 Jun 21 1
Best Gross Sat, 5 Jun 21 17
Holiday Cup Sat, 5 Jun 21 9
The Clubroom Monthly Medal Sat, 5 Jun 21 1
Eclectic Sat, 5 Jun 21 17
Net Medal Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 11 & 3 worth $408+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 5 Jun 21 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 3 Jun 21 1
18 Hole Mt Edgecumbe Cup Wed, 2 Jun 21 4
Eclectic Trophy Wed, 2 Jun 21 15
18 Hole Grove Cup Wed, 2 Jun 21 15
18 Hole Win Michael S/B Wed, 2 Jun 21 3
9 Hole Stableford Wed, 2 Jun 21 5
Tiplady Trophy Tue, 1 Jun 21 6
May
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 13 & 3 worth $231.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $24+ Sun, 30 May 21 1
Stableford Days Event Sat, 29 May 21 1
Eclectic Sat, 29 May 21 16
McEwan Trophy & Win Michael Sat, 29 May 21 2
Twos & Jackpot Holes 11 & 15 worth $362+ Sat, 29 May 21 1
Best Gross Sat, 29 May 21 16
Ringers Sat, 29 May 21 13
Stableford Scramble & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 29 May 21 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 27 May 21 1
9 Hole Stableford Wed, 26 May 21 4
Eclectic Trophy Wed, 26 May 21 14
18 Hole Grove Cup Wed, 26 May 21 14
Bledisloe Cup & Win Michael Par Wed, 26 May 21 2
Winter Cup Tue, 25 May 21 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 13 & 15 worth $207.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sun, 23 May 21 1
Eclectic Sat, 22 May 21 15
Stableford Scramble & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 22 May 21 1
Edna Schnauer Trophy & LGU Sat, 22 May 21 4
Best Gross Sat, 22 May 21 15
Ringers Sat, 22 May 21 12
Stableford Days Event Sat, 22 May 21 1
Twos & Jackpot Holes 11 & 13 worth $300+ Sat, 22 May 21 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 20 May 21 1
9 Hole Stableford Wed, 19 May 21 3
Eclectic Trophy Wed, 19 May 21 13
18 Hole Yock Bowl & LGU Wed, 19 May 21 4
18 Hole Grove Cup Wed, 19 May 21 13
Summer Cup Tue, 18 May 21 3
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 11 & 3 worth $185+ & Hidden Hole worth $45+ Sun, 16 May 21 1
Net Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 3 & 15 worth $238.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 15 May 21 1
Edna Schnauer Trophy & LGU Sat, 15 May 21 3
Eclectic Sat, 15 May 21 2
The Clubroom Monthly Medal Sat, 15 May 21 1
Best Gross Sat, 15 May 21 14
Ringers Sat, 15 May 21 11
Bledisloe Cup Qualifying Sat, 15 May 21 1
Eclectic Sat, 15 May 21 14
Vets Stableford Thu, 13 May 21 1
18 Hole Senior Cup Q Wed, 12 May 21 1
18 Hole Yock Bowl & LGU Wed, 12 May 21 3
Eclectic Trophy Wed, 12 May 21 12
18 Hole Grove Cup Wed, 12 May 21 12
9 Hole Stableford Wed, 12 May 21 2
Summer Cup Tue, 11 May 21 2
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 11 & 15 worth $164+ & Hidden Hole worth $24+ Sun, 9 May 21 1
Twos & Jackpot Holes 3 & 13 worth $180.50+ Sat, 8 May 21 1
Stableford Scramble & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 8 May 21 1
Stableford Days Event Sat, 8 May 21 1
Eclectic Sat, 8 May 21 13
Win Michael S/B Sat, 8 May 21 3
Best Gross Sat, 8 May 21 13
Anita Hendrey Trophy Sat, 8 May 21 3
Ringers Sat, 8 May 21 10
Vets Stableford Thu, 6 May 21 1
18 Hole Grove Cup Wed, 5 May 21 11
9 Hole Stableford Wed, 5 May 21 1
Eclectic Trophy Wed, 5 May 21 11
18 Hole Mt Edgecumbe Cup Wed, 5 May 21 3
18 Hole Win Michael S/B Wed, 5 May 21 2
Wally Kemp Tankard Tue, 4 May 21 3
Tiplady Trophy Tue, 4 May 21 5
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 11 & 13 worth $140+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sun, 2 May 21 1
Stableford Days Event Sat, 1 May 21 1
Twos & Jackpot Holes 3 & 11 worth $117+ Sat, 1 May 21 1
Eclectic Sat, 1 May 21 1
Ringers Sat, 1 May 21 9
Best Gross Sat, 1 May 21 12
Edna Schnauer Trophy & LGU Sat, 1 May 21 2
Stableford Scramble & Hidden Hole worth $53+ Sat, 1 May 21 1
Eclectic Sat, 1 May 21 12
April
Vets Stableford Thu, 29 Apr 21 1
18 Hole Yock Bowl & LGU Wed, 28 Apr 21 2
Eclectic Trophy Wed, 28 Apr 21 10
Irene Ward Trophy Wed, 28 Apr 21 3
18 Hole Grevatt Cup Q Wed, 28 Apr 21 1
18 Hole Grove Cup Wed, 28 Apr 21 10
ANZAC Trophy Tue, 27 Apr 21 1
Stableford Scramble & Twos Mon, 26 Apr 21 1
Holiday Cup Mon, 26 Apr 21 8
Holiday Cup Sun, 25 Apr 21 7
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 3 & 15 worth $115+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sun, 25 Apr 21 1
Hardley Cup (65 years & over) Sun, 25 Apr 21 1
ANZAC Cup Sun, 25 Apr 21 1
Eclectic Sat, 24 Apr 21 11
Wiseman Cup Sat, 24 Apr 21 1
Holiday Cup Sat, 24 Apr 21 6
Net Medal Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 15 & 13 worth $64+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 24 Apr 21 1
Best Gross Sat, 24 Apr 21 11
Ringers Sat, 24 Apr 21 8
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 3 & 13 worth $90.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $25+ Sun, 18 Apr 21 1
Eclectic Sat, 17 Apr 21 10
The Clubroom Monthly Medal Sat, 17 Apr 21 1
Ringers Sat, 17 Apr 21 7
Anita Hendrey Trophy Sat, 17 Apr 21 2
Best Gross Sat, 17 Apr 21 10
Win Michael S/B Sat, 17 Apr 21 2
Age Group Champs Qualifying Sat, 17 Apr 21 1
Net Medal Scramble, Twos, Jackpot holes 15 & 11 worth $0 & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 17 Apr 21 1
Maungakiekie Open Fri, 16 Apr 21 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 15 Apr 21 1
Irene Ward Trophy Wed, 14 Apr 21 2
Eclectic Trophy Wed, 14 Apr 21 9
Tiplady Trophy Tue, 13 Apr 21 4
Wally Kemp Tankard Tue, 13 Apr 21 2
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 3 & 11 worth $65.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sun, 11 Apr 21 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 8 Apr 21 1
18 Hole Grove Cup Wed, 7 Apr 21 8
Mary Schnauer, Win Michael, N Medal, Wed, 7 Apr 21 2
Irene Ward Trophy Wed, 7 Apr 21 1
Eclectic Trophy Wed, 7 Apr 21 8
Wally Kemp Tankard Tue, 6 Apr 21 1
Tiplady Trophy Tue, 6 Apr 21 3
Holiday Cup Mon, 5 Apr 21 4
Stableford Scramble & Twos Mon, 5 Apr 21 1
Holiday Cup Sun, 4 Apr 21 3
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 15 & 13 worth $39+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sun, 4 Apr 21 1
Holiday Cup Sat, 3 Apr 21 2
Eclectic Sat, 3 Apr 21 9
Stableford Days Event Sat, 3 Apr 21 1
Easter Shield, Twos, Jackpot Holes 15 & 3 worth $115+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 3 Apr 21 1
Best Gross Sat, 3 Apr 21 9
Stableford Scramble & Twos Fri, 2 Apr 21 1
Holiday Cup Fri, 2 Apr 21 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 1 Apr 21 1
March
Eclectic Trophy Wed, 31 Mar 21 7
18 Hole Mt Edgecumbe Cup Wed, 31 Mar 21 2
9 Hole LGU Wed, 31 Mar 21 5
9 Hole Medal Wed, 31 Mar 21 5
18 Hole Grove Cup Wed, 31 Mar 21 7
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 15 & 11 worth $18+ & Hidden Hole $0+ Sun, 28 Mar 21 1
Aotearoa Cup & Coronation Medal Sat, 27 Mar 21 1
Ringers Sat, 27 Mar 21 5
Stableford Scramble & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 27 Mar 21 1
Stableford Days Event Sat, 27 Mar 21 1
Best Gross Sat, 27 Mar 21 8
Eclectic Sat, 27 Mar 21 8
Twos, Jackpot Holes 13 & 11 worth $59+ Sat, 27 Mar 21 1
Edna Schnauer Trophy & LGU Sat, 27 Mar 21 1
Ron Whetton Shield Thu, 25 Mar 21 1
9 Hole LGU Wed, 24 Mar 21 4
Eclectic Trophy Wed, 24 Mar 21 6
18 Hole Yock Bowl & LGU Wed, 24 Mar 21 1
18 Hole Kitty Horton Qualifying Wed, 24 Mar 21 1
9 Hole Medal Wed, 24 Mar 21 4
18 Hole Grove Cup Wed, 24 Mar 21 6
18 Hole Aotearoa Cup & Coronation Medal Wed, 24 Mar 21 1
9 Hole Home Links Wed, 24 Mar 21 3
Tiplady Trophy Tue, 23 Mar 21 2
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 15 & 3 worth $0+ & Hidden Hole worth $32+ Sun, 21 Mar 21 1
Stableford Scramble Sat, 20 Mar 21 1
Twos & Jackpot Holes 13 & 3 worth $0, Hidden Hole Worth $0 Sat, 20 Mar 21 1
Eclectic Sat, 20 Mar 21 7
McEwan Trophy & Win Michael Sat, 20 Mar 21 1
Stableford Days Event Sat, 20 Mar 21 1
Ringers Sat, 20 Mar 21 4
Best Gross Sat, 20 Mar 21 7
St Patrick's Open Day Fri, 19 Mar 21 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 18 Mar 21 1
Bledisloe Cup & Win Michael Par Wed, 17 Mar 21 1
9 Hole Medal Wed, 17 Mar 21 3
18 Hole Grove Cup Wed, 17 Mar 21 5
Eclectic Trophy Wed, 17 Mar 21 5