Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
October
Vets Single Stableford Thu, 19 Oct 17 1M18
9 Hole Strokeplay Championships Wed, 18 Oct 17 2W9
LGU Play-Off/Consolation Day Wed, 18 Oct 17 1W18
Vets Single Stableford Tue, 17 Oct 17 1M18
Sunday Twos Sun, 15 Oct 17 1A18
Sunday Scramble Sun, 15 Oct 17 1A18
Mens Eclectic Sat, 14 Oct 17 38M18
Top Gross 2017 Sat, 14 Oct 17 37M18
Monthly Medal Playoff Sat, 14 Oct 17 1M9
Ladies Stableford Sat, 14 Oct 17 1W18
Stableford Scramble Sat, 14 Oct 17 1M18
Twos Sat, 14 Oct 17 1M18
Jackpot Holes 13 & 11 worth $91+ Sat, 14 Oct 17 1M18
Stableford Days Event Sat, 14 Oct 17 1M18
Vets Single Stableford Thu, 12 Oct 17 1M18
9 Hole Strokeplay Championships Wed, 11 Oct 17 1W9
Ladies Stableford Wed, 11 Oct 17 1W18
Vets Single Stableford Tue, 10 Oct 17 1M18
Auckland Vets Mon, 9 Oct 17 1M18
Auckland Vets Mon, 9 Oct 17 1M18
Sunday Twos Sun, 8 Oct 17 1A18
Sunday Scramble Sun, 8 Oct 17 1A18
Hendrey Trophy Men Sun, 8 Oct 17 1M18
Hendrey Trophy Women Sun, 8 Oct 17 1W18
Hendrey Trophy Sun, 8 Oct 17 1A18
VAL McKENNA TROPHY Sat, 7 Oct 17 1W18
Top Gross 2017 Sat, 7 Oct 17 36M18
Stableford Days Event Sat, 7 Oct 17 1M18
Stableford Scramble Sat, 7 Oct 17 1M18
Twos Sat, 7 Oct 17 1M18
Jackpot Holes 13 & 3 worth $39+ Sat, 7 Oct 17 1M18
Vets Single Stableford Thu, 5 Oct 17 1M18
Stableford Wed, 4 Oct 17 1W9
Vets Stableford Tue, 3 Oct 17 1M18
Leo Hendry Memorial - Boys Mon, 2 Oct 17 1M18
Leo Hendry Memorial - Girls Mon, 2 Oct 17 1W18
Sunday Twos Sun, 1 Oct 17 1A18
Sunday Scramble Sun, 1 Oct 17 1A18
September
LGU PLAYOFF Sat, 30 Sep 17 1W18
Top Gross 2017 Sat, 30 Sep 17 35M18
Stableford Days Event Sat, 30 Sep 17 1M18
Stableford Scramble Sat, 30 Sep 17 1M18
Twos Sat, 30 Sep 17 1M18
Jackpot Holes 13 & 11 worth $0+ Sat, 30 Sep 17 1M18
Ladies Nett Sat, 30 Sep 17 1W18
Vets Stableford Thu, 28 Sep 17 1M18
Stableford Wed, 27 Sep 17 1W9
LGU PLAYOFF 18 HOLES Wed, 27 Sep 17 1W18
CONSOLATION DAY 18 HOLES Wed, 27 Sep 17 1W18
Masters Qualifying Tue, 26 Sep 17 1M18