Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
February
Sunday Twos Sun, 25 Feb 18 1A18
Sunday Scramble Sun, 25 Feb 18 1A18
Win Michael Stableford Sat, 24 Feb 18 1W18
Eclectic - Course C Sat, 24 Feb 18 2M18
Top Gross Sat, 24 Feb 18 5M18
Harcourts Hidden Hole Sat, 24 Feb 18 2A18
Jackpot Holes 3 & 11 worth $831+ Sat, 24 Feb 18 1M18
Stableford Days Event Sat, 24 Feb 18 1M18
Stableford Scramble Sat, 24 Feb 18 1M18
Season Eclectic Sat, 24 Feb 18 2W18
Anita Hendrey Trophy Sat, 24 Feb 18 1W18
Twos Sat, 24 Feb 18 1M18
Vets Stableford Thu, 22 Feb 18 1A18
9 Hole Medal Wed, 21 Feb 18 2W9
18 Hole Eclectic - Course C Wed, 21 Feb 18 2W18
9 Hole Eclectic Wed, 21 Feb 18 2W9
18 Hole Mt Edgecumbe Cup Wed, 21 Feb 18 2W18
18 Hole Win Michael Stableford Wed, 21 Feb 18 1W18
9 Hole LGU Wed, 21 Feb 18 2W9
Summer Cup Tue, 20 Feb 18 1M18
Season Eclectic Sat, 17 Feb 18 1W18
Age Group Champs Qualifying Sat, 17 Feb 18 1M18
Drummond Cup Qualfying Sat, 17 Feb 18 1W18
LGU/Edna Schnauer Trophy Sat, 17 Feb 18 1W18
Stableford Scramble Sat, 17 Feb 18 1M18
Top Gross Sat, 17 Feb 18 4M18
Harcourts Hidden Hole Sat, 17 Feb 18 1A18
Twos Sat, 17 Feb 18 1M18
Jackpot Holes 13 & 11 worth $793+ Sat, 17 Feb 18 1M18
Eclectic - Course C Sat, 17 Feb 18 1M18
Stableford Days Event Sat, 17 Feb 18 1M18
Vets Stableford Thu, 15 Feb 18 1A18
18 Hole Kitty Horton Qualifying Wed, 14 Feb 18 1W18
18 Hole Eclectic - Course C Wed, 14 Feb 18 1W18
9 Hole Stableford Wed, 14 Feb 18 1W9
18 Hole LGU & Yock Bowl Wed, 14 Feb 18 1W18
Vets Stableford Tue, 13 Feb 18 1M18
Jackpot Holes 13 & 11 worth $751+ Sat, 10 Feb 18 1M18
Stableford Scramble Sat, 10 Feb 18 1M18
Twos Sat, 10 Feb 18 1M18
Trevor Rennie Trophy Thu, 8 Feb 18 1M18
18 Hole Eclectic - Course A Wed, 7 Feb 18 1W18
18 Hole Mt Edgecumbe Cup Wed, 7 Feb 18 1W18
9 Hole LGU Wed, 7 Feb 18 1W9
9 Hole Medal Wed, 7 Feb 18 1W9
9 Hole Eclectic Wed, 7 Feb 18 1W9
Waitangi Shield Tue, 6 Feb 18 1A18
Sunday Twos Sun, 4 Feb 18 1A18
Sunday Scramble Sun, 4 Feb 18 1A18
Top Gross Sat, 3 Feb 18 2M18