Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
January
R McCormack Junior Plate Sun, 20 Jan 19 1A18
Sean Kelly Memorial Cup Sun, 20 Jan 19 1A18
Sunday Scramble Sun, 20 Jan 19 1A18
Twos Sun, 20 Jan 19 1A18
Club Opening Day - Mixed Sat, 19 Jan 19 1A18
Club Opening Day - Ladies Sat, 19 Jan 19 1W18
Club Opening Day - Men Sat, 19 Jan 19 1M18
Vets Stableford Thu, 17 Jan 19 1A18
PGNZ Twilight Series 2018/19 Wed, 16 Jan 19 10A9
Vets Stableford Tue, 15 Jan 19 1M18
Haldane Trophy Sun, 13 Jan 19 1A18
Net Scramble Sun, 13 Jan 19 1A18
Sunday Twos Sun, 13 Jan 19 1A18
Pennant Trial Sun, 13 Jan 19 1M18
Stableford Scramble Sat, 12 Jan 19 1M18
Twos Sat, 12 Jan 19 1M18
Jackpot Holes 13 & 11 worth $707+ Sat, 12 Jan 19 1M18
Ladies Scramble Sat, 12 Jan 19 1W18
Vets Stableford Thu, 10 Jan 19 1A18
Vets Stableford Tue, 8 Jan 19 1A18
NZ Golf Doctor 3 Club & Putter Trophy Sun, 6 Jan 19 1A18
Stableford Scramble Sun, 6 Jan 19 1A18
Twos Sun, 6 Jan 19 1A18
Summer Cup Qualifying Sat, 5 Jan 19 1M18
Stableford Scramble Sat, 5 Jan 19 1M18
Twos Sat, 5 Jan 19 1M18
Jackpot Holes 13 & 3 worth $653+ Sat, 5 Jan 19 1M18
Ladies Scramble Sat, 5 Jan 19 1W18
Vets Stableford Thu, 3 Jan 19 1A18
Members Scramble Wed, 2 Jan 19 1A18
Members Twos Wed, 2 Jan 19 1A18
Members Scramble Tue, 1 Jan 19 1A18
Members Twos Tue, 1 Jan 19 1A18
December
Premium Golf NZ Summer Series Mon, 31 Dec 18 1A18
Sunday Scramble Sun, 30 Dec 18 1A18
Sunday Twos Sun, 30 Dec 18 1A18
Stableford Scramble Sat, 29 Dec 18 1M18
Twos Sat, 29 Dec 18 1M18
Jackpot Holes 13 & 11 worth $611 Sat, 29 Dec 18 1M18
Ladies Scramble Sat, 29 Dec 18 1W18
Vets Stableford Thu, 27 Dec 18 1A18
Boxing Day Scramble Wed, 26 Dec 18 1A18
Boxing Day Twos Wed, 26 Dec 18 1A18
Stableford Scramble Sun, 23 Dec 18 1A18
Twos Sun, 23 Dec 18 1A18
Vets Foursomes Sat, 22 Dec 18 1M18
Ladies Scramble Sat, 22 Dec 18 1W18
Stableford Scramble Sat, 22 Dec 18 1M18
Twos Sat, 22 Dec 18 1M18
Jackpot Holes 11 & 3 worth $581 Sat, 22 Dec 18 1M18