Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
December
Sunday Twos Sun, 10 Dec 17 1A18
Sunday Scramble Sun, 10 Dec 17 1A18
Christmas Cheer Day Sat, 9 Dec 17 1A18
Jackpot Holes 3 & 15 worth $295+ Sat, 9 Dec 17 1M18
Stableford Scramble Sat, 9 Dec 17 1M18
Christmas Cheer Day Scramble Sat, 9 Dec 17 1W18
Twos Sat, 9 Dec 17 1M18
Christmas Cheer Day Twos Sat, 9 Dec 17 1A18
Ken Harris Champagne Day Thu, 7 Dec 17 1M18
Vets Closing Day Tue, 5 Dec 17 1M18
Sunday Twos Sun, 3 Dec 17 1A18
Sunday Scramble Sun, 3 Dec 17 1A18
Ladies Stableford Sat, 2 Dec 17 1W18
Mixed Foursomes Sat, 2 Dec 17 1A18
Jackpot Holes 3 & 13 worth $261+ Sat, 2 Dec 17 1M18
Twos Sat, 2 Dec 17 1M18
Stableford Scramble Sat, 2 Dec 17 1M18
November
Vets Stableford Thu, 30 Nov 17 1M18
9 Hole Ladies Xmas Cheer Day Wed, 29 Nov 17 1W9
St Andrews Medal Tue, 28 Nov 17 1M18
Sunday Scramble Sun, 26 Nov 17 1A18
Happy Golf NZ Friendship Tournament Sun, 26 Nov 17 1A18
Sunday Twos Sun, 26 Nov 17 1A18
Club Closing Day Mixed Division Sat, 25 Nov 17 1A18
Club Closing Day Women's Division Sat, 25 Nov 17 1W18
Club Closing Day Men's Division Sat, 25 Nov 17 1M18
J. A. Russell Golf Day Thu, 23 Nov 17 1A18
Vets Stableford Thu, 23 Nov 17 1M18
9 Hole Ladies Stableford Wed, 22 Nov 17 1W9
Strawberries & Cream Day Wed, 22 Nov 17 1A18
Vets Centenary Cup Tue, 21 Nov 17 1M18
Summer Plate Qualifying Sun, 19 Nov 17 1M18
Sunday Scramble Sun, 19 Nov 17 1A18
Sunday Twos Sun, 19 Nov 17 1A18
Top Gross 2017 Sat, 18 Nov 17 42M18
Mens Foursomes Sat, 18 Nov 17 2M18
Twos Sat, 18 Nov 17 1M18
Mens Eclectic Sat, 18 Nov 17 43M18
Mens Foursomes Sat, 18 Nov 17 1M18
Stableford Scramble Sat, 18 Nov 17 1M18
Vets Stableford Thu, 16 Nov 17 1M18
NZ CUSTOMS & CUSTOMS BROKERS GOLF DAY Thu, 16 Nov 17 1A18
Stableford Wed, 15 Nov 17 1W9
18 Hole Ladies Stableford Wed, 15 Nov 17 1W18
Vets Stableford Tue, 14 Nov 17 1M18
Sunday Twos Sun, 12 Nov 17 1A18
Sunday Scramble Sun, 12 Nov 17 1A18
Mens Eclectic Sat, 11 Nov 17 42M18
Twos Sat, 11 Nov 17 1M18
Wiseman Cup Sat, 11 Nov 17 1M18