Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
November
Maungakiekie Mug Tue, 13 Nov 18 1M18
Hendrey Trophy - Combined Sun, 11 Nov 18 1A18
Junior Medal Sun, 11 Nov 18 2A18
Hendrey Trophy - Women Sun, 11 Nov 18 1W18
Hendrey Trophy - Men Sun, 11 Nov 18 1M18
Hendrey Trophy - Twos Sun, 11 Nov 18 1A18
Top Gross Sat, 10 Nov 18 42M18
The Clubroom Monthly Medal Sat, 10 Nov 18 1M18
Eclectic - Course C Sat, 10 Nov 18 38M18
Harcourts Hidden Hole Sat, 10 Nov 18 38A18
Net Scramble Sat, 10 Nov 18 1M18
Twos Sat, 10 Nov 18 1M18
Jackpot Holes 3 & 13 worth $462 Sat, 10 Nov 18 1M18
Ladies Closing Day Sat, 10 Nov 18 1W18
Vets Stableford Thu, 8 Nov 18 1M18
PGNZ Twilight Series 2018/19 Wed, 7 Nov 18 4A9
9 Hole Ladies Scramble Wed, 7 Nov 18 1W9
18 Hole Ladies Scramble Wed, 7 Nov 18 1W18
Melbourne Cup Day Tue, 6 Nov 18 1A18
Senior Club Championships Sun, 4 Nov 18 4M18
Intermediate Club Champs Sun, 4 Nov 18 4M18
Junior Club Championships Sun, 4 Nov 18 4M18
C-Grade Club Championships Sun, 4 Nov 18 4M18
Net Scramble Sun, 4 Nov 18 1A18
Twos Sun, 4 Nov 18 1A18
Top Gross Sat, 3 Nov 18 41M18
Eclectic - Course C Sat, 3 Nov 18 37M18
Senior Club Championships Sat, 3 Nov 18 3M18
Intermediate Club Champs Sat, 3 Nov 18 3M18
Harcourts Hidden Hole Sat, 3 Nov 18 37A18
Net Scramble Sat, 3 Nov 18 1M18
Twos Sat, 3 Nov 18 1M18
Jackpot Holes 3 & 11 worth $413+ Sat, 3 Nov 18 1M18
Ladies Stableford Scramble Sat, 3 Nov 18 1W18
Vets Stableford Thu, 1 Nov 18 1M18
October
PGNZ Twilight Series 2018/19 Wed, 31 Oct 18 3A9
18 Hole Ladies Scramble Wed, 31 Oct 18 1W18
9 Hole Ladies Scramble Wed, 31 Oct 18 1W9
Single Stableford Tue, 30 Oct 18 1M18
Junior Foursomes Shield Sun, 28 Oct 18 1A18
Senior Club Championships Sun, 28 Oct 18 2M18
Intermediate Club Champs Sun, 28 Oct 18 2M18
Junior Club Championships Sun, 28 Oct 18 2M18
C-Grade Club Championships Sun, 28 Oct 18 2M18
Ladies Club Championships Sun, 28 Oct 18 2W18
Net Scramble Sun, 28 Oct 18 1A18
Twos Sun, 28 Oct 18 1A18
Top Gross Sat, 27 Oct 18 40M18
Eclectic - Course C Sat, 27 Oct 18 36M18
Harcourts Hidden Hole Sat, 27 Oct 18 36A18