Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
August
Stableford Days Event Sat, 19 Aug 17 1M18
Top Gross 2017 Sat, 19 Aug 17 29M18
Jackpot Holes 3 & 11 worth $471+ Sat, 19 Aug 17 1M18
Ladies Stableford Sat, 19 Aug 17 1W18
Twos Sat, 19 Aug 17 1M18
Stableford Scramble Sat, 19 Aug 17 1M18
Vets Stableford Thu, 17 Aug 17 1M18
Stableford Wed, 16 Aug 17 1W9
BENTON/GROVE/EVERGREEN TROPHIES 18 HOLES Wed, 16 Aug 17 1W18
Vets Single Stableford Tue, 15 Aug 17 1M18
Sunday Scramble Sun, 13 Aug 17 1A18
Sunday Twos Sun, 13 Aug 17 1A18
Stableford Scramble Sat, 12 Aug 17 1M18
Jackpot Holes 13 & 3 worth $434+ Sat, 12 Aug 17 1M18
Stableford Days Event Sat, 12 Aug 17 1M18
Top Gross 2017 Sat, 12 Aug 17 28M18
Twos Sat, 12 Aug 17 1M18
Vets Stableford Thu, 10 Aug 17 1M18
Stableford Wed, 9 Aug 17 1W9
Vets Single Stableford Tue, 8 Aug 17 1M18
Sunday Scramble Sun, 6 Aug 17 1A18
Sunday Twos Sun, 6 Aug 17 1A18
Stableford Days Event Sat, 5 Aug 17 1M18
Stableford Scramble Sat, 5 Aug 17 1M18
ANITA HENDREY TROPHY Sat, 5 Aug 17 6W18
Jackpot Holes 11 & 13 worth $392+ Sat, 5 Aug 17 1M18
Top Gross 2017 Sat, 5 Aug 17 27M18
Twos Sat, 5 Aug 17 1M18
Vets Stableford Thu, 3 Aug 17 1M18
Stableford Wed, 2 Aug 17 1W9
Vets Single Stableford Tue, 1 Aug 17 1M18
July
Sunday Scramble Sun, 30 Jul 17 1A18
Sunday Twos Sun, 30 Jul 17 1A18
NOMINATED MEDAL Sat, 29 Jul 17 3W18
Nett Scramble Sat, 29 Jul 17 1M18
Jackpot Holes 3 & 11 worth $337 Sat, 29 Jul 17 1M18
WP PENGELLY CUP Sat, 29 Jul 17 3W18
Top Gross 2017 Sat, 29 Jul 17 26M18
Twos Sat, 29 Jul 17 1M18
Monthly Medal - July Sat, 29 Jul 17 1M18
Winter Matchplay Qualifying Sat, 29 Jul 17 1M18
WIN MICHAEL MEDAL Sat, 29 Jul 17 3W18
Vets Stableford Thu, 27 Jul 17 1M18
Stableford Wed, 26 Jul 17 1W9
BLEDISLOE CUP & WIN MICHAEL PAR 18 HOLES Wed, 26 Jul 17 3W18
Vets Single Stableford Tue, 25 Jul 17 1M18
Sunday Twos Sun, 23 Jul 17 1A18
Sunday Scramble Sun, 23 Jul 17 1A18
Vets Stableford Thu, 20 Jul 17 1M18
Stableford Wed, 19 Jul 17 1W9